uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Curzon Bloomsbury

Curzon Bloomsbury


Brunswick Centre
Brunswick Square
WC1N 1AW

http://www.curzoncinemas.co.uk/bloomsbury/
(0871) 703 3991
Curzon Bloomsbury Cinema information

151917
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 10:45, 15:40, 18:40, 21:00
Tuesday 28th January: 10:45, 18:40, 20:50
Wednesday 29th January: 11:20, 15:45, 18:15, 20:50
Thursday 30th January: 10:50, 15:45, 18:40, 21:00
Show: Price
151917 (Subtitled)
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Tuesday 28th January: 15:40
Show: Price
12AA Hidden Life
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 14:15, 20:15
Tuesday 28th January: 14:30, 20:20
Wednesday 29th January: 13:30, 20:15
Thursday 30th January: 14:10, 20:20
Show: Price
PGBe Natural: The Untold Story Of Alice Guy-Blache
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 16:20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBuddha In Africa
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedButterfly
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 20:30
Tuesday 28th January: 14:20
Wednesday 29th January: 18:30
Thursday 30th January: 16:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedChina Love
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 18:30
Tuesday 28th January: 16:20
Wednesday 29th January: 14:30
Thursday 30th January: 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDavid Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet
Friday 10th April to Thursday 16th April
Thursday 16th April: 19:10
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDo No Harm (Eminent Monsters) + Q&A
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Sunday 16th February: 14:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHunting For Hedonia
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 18:30
Saturday 8th February: 20:30
Sunday 9th February: 16:00
Show: Price
12AJojo Rabbit
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 13:20
Tuesday 28th January: 13:30
Wednesday 29th January: 13:20
Thursday 30th January: 13:30
Show: Price
ULittle Women
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 11:15, 14:00, 18:00
Tuesday 28th January: 11:40, 15:10, 18:00
Wednesday 29th January: 10:30, 12:20, 14:10, 17:00
Thursday 30th January: 11:15, 15:10, 18:00
Show: Price
12ALong Day's Journey Into Night
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 15:00, 20:50
Tuesday 28th January: 14:10
Wednesday 29th January: 15:10
Thursday 30th January: 14:40, 20:40
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMali Blues
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 20:30
Saturday 8th February: 16:30
Show: Price
15Marriage Story
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 11:00
Tuesday 28th January: 18:10
Wednesday 29th January: 11:20
Thursday 30th January: 20:50
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMidnight Family + Q&A
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Friday 21st February: 18:30
Show: Price
15Midnight Traveler
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 14:30
Tuesday 28th January: 21:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Thursday 20th February: 19:00
Show: Price
18Oscar Nominated Short Films 2020: Live Action
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 18:30
Saturday 8th February: 15:00
Sunday 9th February: 15:00
Show: Price
15Parasite
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 12:30, 15:20, 18:10, 21:00
Saturday 8th February: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 21:00
Sunday 9th February: 11:50, 14:40, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 10th February: 12:30, 15:20, 18:10, 21:00
Tuesday 11th February: 12:30, 15:20, 18:10, 21:00
Wednesday 12th February: 12:30, 15:20, 18:10, 21:00
Thursday 13th February: 12:30, 15:20, 21:00
Show: Price
15Parasite + Q&A
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Monday 3rd February: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedPortrait Of A Lady On Fire
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Friday 14th February: 18:20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Friday 17th April to Thursday 23rd April
Tuesday 21st April: 19:00
Show: Price
12ARoyal Opera Live: Fidelio
Friday 13th March to Thursday 19th March
Tuesday 17th March: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Marston & Scarlett
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Tuesday 25th February: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Swan Lake
Friday 27th March to Thursday 2nd April
Wednesday 1st April: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedShow Me The Picture: The Story Of Jim Marshall + Q&A
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Friday 31st January: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSolidarity
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Thursday 6th February: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTalking About Trees
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Friday 31st January: 21:00
Saturday 1st February: 16:00
Sunday 2nd February: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Forbidden Reel
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Friday 21st February: 20:45
Saturday 22nd February: 18:30
Sunday 23rd February: 16:00
Show: Price
15The Irishman
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 19:50
Tuesday 28th January: 11:00
Wednesday 29th January: 19:50
Thursday 30th January: 11:00
Show: Price
15The Kingmaker
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 16:30
Thursday 30th January: 14:30
Show: Price
15The Lighthouse
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Tuesday 28th January: 21:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Porgy And Bess
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Sunday 16th February: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Agrippina
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Saturday 29th February: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander
Friday 13th March to Thursday 19th March
Saturday 14th March: 16:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Maria Stuarda
Friday 8th May to Thursday 14th May
Saturday 9th May: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Saturday 1st February: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 10th April to Thursday 16th April
Saturday 11th April: 17:55
Show: Price
PGThe Personal History Of David Copperfield
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 13:00, 16:00, 18:20, 21:15
Tuesday 28th January: 13:00, 16:00, 18:20, 21:15
Wednesday 29th January: 14:00, 16:45, 18:20, 21:00
Thursday 30th January: 13:00, 16:00, 18:20, 21:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Plan That Came From The Bottom Up + Q&A
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Sunday 1st March: 14:00
Show: Price
12AToni Morrison: The Pieces I Am + Q&A
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Tuesday 18th February: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTurtle Rock
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Tuesday 4th February: 18:30
Show: Price
15Uncut Gems
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 12:00, 17:00
Tuesday 28th January: 11:15, 17:20
Wednesday 29th January: 10:40
Thursday 30th January: 11:40, 17:40
Show: Price
12AWeathering With You
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 10:30, 17:45
Tuesday 28th January: 10:30
Thursday 30th January: 10:30, 17:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWhen Lambs Become Lions
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Friday 14th February: 18:30
Saturday 15th February: 20:00
Sunday 16th February: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWhen Tomatoes Met Wagner
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Thursday 30th January: 18:30
Show: Price

Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Friday 31st January: 16:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWhen Tomatoes Met Wagner + Q&A
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Tuesday 28th January: 18:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.