uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Exeter
  4. Film listings for: Odeon Cinema Exeter

Odeon Cinema Exeter


Sidwell Street
Exeter
EX4 6PL

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema Exeter Cinema information

15A Star Is Born
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 14:10, 17:40, 20:15
Saturday 20th October: 14:10, 17:40, 20:15
Sunday 21st October: 14:10, 17:40
Monday 22nd October: 14:10, 17:40, 20:15
Tuesday 23rd October: 14:10, 17:40, 20:15
Wednesday 24th October: 20:10
Thursday 25th October: 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
15A Star Is Born (Subtitled)
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Sunday 21st October: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Saturday 5th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ABohemian Rhapsody
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Wednesday 24th October: 11:10, 14:10, 17:20, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 25th October: 11:10, 14:10, 17:20, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Friday 26th October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 27th October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 28th October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 29th October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Tuesday 30th October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Wednesday 31st October: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 1st November: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGChristopher Robin
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Saturday 20th October: 10:00
Sunday 21st October: 10:00
Monday 22nd October: 10:00
Tuesday 23rd October: 10:00
Wednesday 24th October: 10:00
Thursday 25th October: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them + Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Wednesday 14th November: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Friday 16th November: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 16th November to Thursday 22nd November
Friday 16th November: 13:30, 17:00, 19:00, 20:30
Saturday 17th November: 10:15, 13:30, 17:00, 19:00, 20:30
Sunday 18th November: 10:15, 13:30, 17:00, 19:00, 20:30
Monday 19th November: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Tuesday 20th November: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Wednesday 21st November: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Thursday 22nd November: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald 3D
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Friday 16th November: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFirst Man
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 17:10
Saturday 20th October: 17:10
Sunday 21st October: 17:10, 20:40
Monday 22nd October: 17:10, 20:40
Tuesday 23rd October: 17:10, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGGoosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 15:30, 18:00
Saturday 20th October: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Sunday 21st October: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Monday 22nd October: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Tuesday 23rd October: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Wednesday 24th October: 10:00, 12:20, 14:40, 17:00
Thursday 25th October: 10:00, 12:20, 14:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGGoosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (Subtitled)
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Thursday 25th October: 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Halloween
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 18:30, 20:30
Saturday 20th October: 18:30, 20:30
Sunday 21st October: 20:30
Monday 22nd October: 18:30, 20:30
Tuesday 23rd October: 18:30, 20:30
Wednesday 24th October: 18:30, 21:00
Thursday 25th October: 18:30, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGJohnny English Strikes Again
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 15:20
Saturday 20th October: 12:00, 13:00, 15:20
Sunday 21st October: 12:00, 13:00, 15:20
Monday 22nd October: 12:00, 13:00, 15:20
Tuesday 23rd October: 12:00, 13:00, 15:20
Wednesday 24th October: 12:30, 15:00
Thursday 25th October: 12:30, 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Kler
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 20:40
Saturday 20th October: 20:40
Sunday 21st October: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedLincoln Center Theatre: The King And I
Friday 23rd November to Thursday 29th November
Thursday 29th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Allelujah!
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Thursday 1st November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Madness Of George III
Friday 16th November to Thursday 22nd November
Tuesday 20th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Pokemon The Movie: The Power Of Us
Friday 23rd November to Thursday 29th November
Saturday 24th November: 10:45
Sunday 25th November: 10:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Die Walkure
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Sunday 28th October: 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Tuesday 22nd January: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Bayadere
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Tuesday 13th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera: La Traviata
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Wednesday 30th January: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSimon Callow: A Christmas Carol
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Tuesday 11th December: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USmallfoot
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 13:30, 16:00
Saturday 20th October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Sunday 21st October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Monday 22nd October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Tuesday 23rd October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Wednesday 24th October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Thursday 25th October: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Grinch
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Friday 9th November: 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Saturday 10th November: 10:50, 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Sunday 11th November: 10:50, 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe House With A Clock In Its Walls
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Saturday 20th October: 10:30
Sunday 21st October: 10:30
Monday 22nd October: 10:30
Tuesday 23rd October: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Monday 3rd December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Venom
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Friday 19th October: 21:00
Saturday 20th October: 21:00
Sunday 21st October: 21:30
Monday 22nd October: 21:00
Tuesday 23rd October: 21:00
Wednesday 24th October: 17:30
Thursday 25th October: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.