uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Exeter
  4. Film listings for: Odeon Cinema Exeter

Odeon Cinema Exeter


Sidwell Street
Exeter
EX4 6PL

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema Exeter Cinema information

15(Nie)znajomi
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Saturday 26th October: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
1542nd Street - The Musical
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 14:00
Tuesday 12th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 10:15, 12:30
Thursday 24th October: 10:15, 12:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 10:15, 12:30
Saturday 26th October: 10:15, 12:30
Sunday 27th October: 12:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 10:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UAbominable
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:15, 13:50
Thursday 24th October: 11:15, 13:50
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 12:15, 14:40
Saturday 26th October: 12:15, 14:40
Sunday 27th October: 12:15, 14:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Doctor Sleep
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 16:30, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDora And The Lost City Of Gold
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 10:00
Saturday 26th October: 10:00
Sunday 27th October: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 15:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 2)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 17:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 3)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 15:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGemini Man
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 16:15, 20:00
Thursday 24th October: 16:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 16:50, 18:15, 19:45
Saturday 26th October: 16:50, 19:45
Sunday 27th October: 16:50, 18:15, 19:45
Monday 28th October: 16:50, 21:00
Tuesday 29th October: 16:50, 18:15, 19:45
Wednesday 30th October: 16:50, 21:00
Thursday 31st October: 18:15, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker (Subtitled)
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJudy
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:45
Thursday 24th October: 12:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:45, 14:30, 15:30, 17:15, 19:15
Thursday 24th October: 11:45, 14:30, 15:30, 17:15, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:45, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Saturday 26th October: 11:45, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Sunday 27th October: 11:45, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Monday 28th October: 17:15, 20:00
Tuesday 29th October: 17:15
Wednesday 30th October: 17:15, 20:00
Thursday 31st October: 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil (Subtitled)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Tuesday 29th October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AMetallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Wednesday 30th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMrs Lowry & Son
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Tuesday 29th October: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UPlaymobil: The Movie
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 10:00
Thursday 24th October: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
URoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera House Live: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda Act III
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:01, 09:40, 11:40, 13:20, 15:20, 17:00, 19:00, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Saturday 21st December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Sunday 22nd December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Monday 23rd December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Tuesday 24th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Thursday 26th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 27th December to Thursday 2nd January
Friday 27th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Saturday 28th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Sunday 29th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Monday 30th December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Tuesday 31st December: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Thursday 2nd January: 11:40, 12:40, 15:20, 16:20, 19:00, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker (Subtitled)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker 3D
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:01, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens + Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi + Star Wars Episode
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Wednesday 18th December: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Terminator: Dark Fate
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Thursday 24th October: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Saturday 26th October: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Sunday 27th October: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Monday 28th October: 17:45, 20:45
Tuesday 29th October: 17:45, 20:45
Wednesday 30th October: 17:45, 20:45
Thursday 31st October: 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Addams Family
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:15, 13:30, 15:45
Saturday 26th October: 11:15, 13:30, 15:45
Sunday 27th October: 11:15, 15:45
Monday 28th October: 16:00
Tuesday 29th October: 16:00
Wednesday 30th October: 16:00
Thursday 31st October: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Addams Family (Subtitled)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWestern Stars + Q&A
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Zombieland: Double Tap
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 21:10
Thursday 24th October: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 21:00
Saturday 26th October: 18:15
Sunday 27th October: 21:00
Monday 28th October: 18:15
Tuesday 29th October: 21:00
Wednesday 30th October: 18:15
Thursday 31st October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.