uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Henley-on-Thames
  4. Film listings for: Regal Picturehouse - Henley

Regal Picturehouse - Henley


2 Boroma Way
Henley On Thames
RG9 2BZ

http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
(0871) 902 5738
Regal Picturehouse - Henley Cinema information

1542nd Street - The Musical
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 14:00
Tuesday 12th November: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Minuscule Adventure
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 11:00, 13:10, 16:00
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:10, 14:30, 16:50
Thursday 24th October: 11:20, 13:30, 15:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 12:00, 14:10, 16:00
Saturday 26th October: 11:00, 13:15, 15:30
Sunday 27th October: 14:20, 16:40
Monday 28th October: 11:10, 13:20, 15:40
Tuesday 29th October: 11:30, 13:45, 16:00
Wednesday 30th October: 11:00, 13:15, 15:40
Thursday 31st October: 11:30, 13:20, 15:35
Show: Price  Booking Links
UAbominable
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 15:40
Saturday 26th October: 13:00
Sunday 27th October: 12:00
Monday 28th October: 12:50
Tuesday 29th October: 10:50
Wednesday 30th October: 10:50, 13:00
Thursday 31st October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGAfter The Wedding
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Tuesday 29th October: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 70 Years Young
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Sunday 5th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBerliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019
Friday 27th December to Thursday 2nd January
Tuesday 31st December: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: Le Corsaire
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Sunday 17th November: 15:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Giselle
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Sunday 26th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Raymonda
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedCBeebies Christmas Show 2019: Hansel And Gretel
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Saturday 30th November: 11:00
Sunday 1st December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGCoco
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Saturday 2nd November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDownton Abbey
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 15:10
Wednesday 23rd October: 17:40
Thursday 24th October: 12:10, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 18:00
Saturday 26th October: 18:10
Sunday 27th October: 12:10
Monday 28th October: 20:30
Tuesday 29th October: 17:45
Wednesday 30th October: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UExhibition On Screen: Leonardo: The Works
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Monday 4th November: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Wednesday 13th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 2)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 3)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedHey Duggee
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 11:00
Show: Price
UHowl's Moving Castle
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Sunday 17th November: 13:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 18:00, 20:35
Wednesday 23rd October: 15:00, 20:30
Thursday 24th October: 16:35, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 20:45
Saturday 26th October: 15:15, 20:45
Sunday 27th October: 19:00
Monday 28th October: 20:45
Tuesday 29th October: 20:30
Wednesday 30th October: 20:35
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJudy
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 11:10, 17:50
Wednesday 23rd October: 14:50, 18:00
Thursday 24th October: 13:50, 17:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 18:10
Saturday 26th October: 18:00
Sunday 27th October: 16:20
Monday 28th October: 17:50
Tuesday 29th October: 14:40, 18:00
Wednesday 30th October: 15:20, 17:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Monday 9th December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15La Belle Epoque
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Wednesday 20th November: 15:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedLucy In The Sky
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Tuesday 26th November: 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AMatthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 18:15
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMessy Goes To Okido
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Friday 15th November: 11:00
Tuesday 19th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Miles Davis: Birth Of The Cool
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 20:45
Show: Price
UMy Neighbour Totoro
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Sunday 3rd November: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live Encore Screening: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15NT Live Encore Screening: Fleabag
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 13:50
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Hansard
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Friday 15th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Present Laughter
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Friday 6th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Wednesday 18th December: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedOctonauts
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Friday 8th November: 11:00
Tuesday 12th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Official Secrets
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 12:30, 20:40
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:20, 20:40
Thursday 24th October: 15:00, 17:50
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:00, 18:25, 20:55
Saturday 26th October: 15:20, 20:50
Sunday 27th October: 18:40
Monday 28th October: 15:10, 17:45
Tuesday 29th October: 15:20, 18:10, 20:45
Wednesday 30th October: 15:20, 17:55, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UPlaymobil: The Movie
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Saturday 16th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPrincess Mononoke
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoom On The Broom
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:00
Tuesday 29th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Monday 23rd December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera House Live Encore Screening: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda Act III
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Monday 11th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera House Live: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda Act III
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: Coppelia
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Monday 16th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: Don Pasquale
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: La Boheme
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Monday 3rd February: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Timon Of Athens
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Wednesday 20th November: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Sorry We Missed You + Q&A
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 19:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGSpirited Away
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStick Man
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 11:00
Tuesday 26th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSurprise Film
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTee And Mo
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Friday 29th November: 11:00
Tuesday 3rd December: 11:02
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Addams Family
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 13:30, 16:20
Saturday 26th October: 10:45, 13:05
Sunday 27th October: 11:50, 14:05
Monday 28th October: 10:40, 15:30
Tuesday 29th October: 12:00, 13:10
Wednesday 30th October: 10:50, 13:10
Thursday 31st October: 11:00, 13:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Amazing Johnathan Documentary
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Tuesday 19th November: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Grinch
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Saturday 21st December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18The Gruffalo
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Friday 13th December: 11:00
Tuesday 17th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Gruffalo's Child
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 11:00
Tuesday 24th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Last Tree
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 15:20
Thursday 24th October: 11:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Lion King
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Wednesday 6th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Saturday 9th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Sunday 17th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Akhnaten
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Madama Butterfly
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Thursday 14th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Manon
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Thursday 6th February: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Wozzeck
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Akhnaten
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Saturday 9th November: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Manon
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Saturday 26th October: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Saturday 1st February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Wozzeck
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Saturday 11th January: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Muppet Christmas Carol
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Saturday 14th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Shining Extended Cut
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Umbrellas Of Cherbourg
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Thursday 12th December: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGTim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Saturday 26th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ATo Sleep With Anger
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 19:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Tommy
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Thursday 5th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UUglyDolls
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Saturday 7th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWestern Stars + Q&A
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UWhite Christmas (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Wings Of Desire
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Wednesday 13th November: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Yves Saint Laurent: The Last Collections
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Wednesday 30th October: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.