uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Sheffield
  4. Film listings for: Odeon Cinema Sheffield

Odeon Cinema Sheffield


Arundel Gate
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S1 1DL

http://www.odeon.co.uk/
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema Sheffield Cinema information

15(Nie)znajomi
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Saturday 26th October: 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
1542nd Street - The Musical
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 14:00
Tuesday 12th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Friday 18th October: 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Saturday 19th October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Sunday 20th October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Monday 21st October: 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Tuesday 22nd October: 13:20, 15:40, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UAbominable
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 12:00, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00
Tuesday 15th October: 12:00, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00
Wednesday 16th October: 12:00, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00
Thursday 17th October: 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UAbominable (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 11:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 70 Years Young
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Saturday 4th January: 19:00
Sunday 5th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Corpus Christi
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Saturday 19th October: 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDownton Abbey
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 13:15
Tuesday 15th October: 13:15
Wednesday 16th October: 13:15
Thursday 17th October: 13:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 12:50, 15:20, 17:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 2)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 12:50, 15:20, 17:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 3)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 12:50, 15:20, 17:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGemini Man
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 11:45, 12:50, 14:30, 15:50, 21:30
Tuesday 15th October: 11:45, 12:50, 14:30, 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Wednesday 16th October: 11:45, 12:50, 14:30, 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Thursday 17th October: 11:45, 12:50, 14:30, 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGemini Man (Subtitled)
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 18:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGhostbusters
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGremlins
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Friday 6th December: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Hustlers
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 12:45
Tuesday 15th October: 12:45, 18:20
Wednesday 16th October: 12:45
Thursday 17th October: 12:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedINXS: Live Baby Live
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 12:10, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 16:50, 17:40, 17:50, 18:50, 19:20, 19:50, 20:20, 20:30, 20:50, 21:40
Tuesday 15th October: 12:10, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 16:50, 17:40, 17:50, 18:50, 19:20, 19:50, 20:20, 20:30, 20:50, 21:40
Wednesday 16th October: 12:10, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 16:50, 17:40, 17:50, 18:50, 19:20, 19:50, 20:20, 20:30, 20:50, 21:40
Thursday 17th October: 12:10, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 16:50, 17:40, 17:50, 18:50, 19:20, 19:50, 20:20, 20:30, 20:50, 21:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJudy
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 14:15, 17:00
Tuesday 15th October: 14:15, 17:00
Wednesday 16th October: 17:00
Thursday 17th October: 14:15, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJudy (Subtitled)
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Wednesday 16th October: 14:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Friday 18th October: 12:15, 15:00, 17:45, 20:30
Saturday 19th October: 12:15, 15:00, 17:45, 20:30
Sunday 20th October: 12:15, 15:00, 17:45, 20:30
Monday 21st October: 12:15, 15:00, 17:45, 20:30
Tuesday 22nd October: 12:15, 15:00, 17:45, 20:30
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Thursday 24th October: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15My People, My Country
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 13:30, 17:10, 20:40
Tuesday 15th October: 13:30, 17:10, 20:40
Wednesday 16th October: 13:30, 17:10, 20:40
Thursday 17th October: 13:30, 17:10, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Mystify: Michael Hutchence + Q&A
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Wednesday 16th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNorthern Ballet: Dracula
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live Encore Screening: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Ready Or Not
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 15th October: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
URoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera Live: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedShakira In Concert: El Dorado World Tour
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Wednesday 13th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Terminator: Dark Fate
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Thursday 24th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Saturday 26th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sunday 27th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Monday 28th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Tuesday 29th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Wednesday 30th October: 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 17:00, 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Amazing Johnathan Documentary + Q&A
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Tuesday 19th November: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Art Of Racing In The Rain
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 15th October: 11:30
Thursday 17th October: 11:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Captain
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 15:30, 20:00
Tuesday 15th October: 15:30, 20:00
Wednesday 16th October: 15:30, 20:00
Thursday 17th October: 15:30, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Shining
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedWestern Stars + Q&A
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.