Littlestone-on-Sea Information Online

Littlestone-on-Sea Information Online

Littlestone-on-Sea, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Littlestone-on-Sea Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Littlestone-on-Sea

Here is a list of events in and around Littlestone-on-Sea.

Circus Berlin
Thursday 29th July 2021 to Tuesday 3rd August 2021
@ Folkstone
Radnor Park,Radnor Park Road, CT19 5AU


Circus of Horrors
Saturday 31st July 2021
@
Radnor Park,Radnor Park Road, CT19 5AU


Circus Berlin
Thursday 5th August 2021 to Tuesday 10th August 2021
@
Glyne Gap road,Bexhill road, TN40 2JU


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 17th August 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Toots And The Maytals
Saturday 28th August 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


The South
Thursday 9th September 2021
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Black Stone Cherry
Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Friday 24th September 2021
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Sunday 26th September 2021
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 28th September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Eddi Reader
Tuesday 5th October 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Level 42
Friday 8th October 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Thursday 14th October 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Friday 15th October 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Paul Carrack
Friday 22nd October 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Collabro
Monday 1st November 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Average White Band
Friday 19th November 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Shrek The Musical
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Friday 24th December 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 21st February 2022 to Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Marlowe Theatre




Littlestone-on-Sea cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Littlestone-on-Sea using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Littlestone-on-Sea events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: