Birchington Information Online

Birchington Information Online

Birchington, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Birchington Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Birchington

Here is a list of events in and around Birchington.

Page: 1 of 6

Steve Norman & The Sleevz: Journeys To Glory 40th Anniversary
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Friday 14th October 2022
@ Chinnerys


Roy Ayers
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Wednesday 24th August 2022
@ Chinnerys


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sunday 27th February 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022
@ Winter Gardens, The


Diversity
Thursday 24th March 2022 to Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Tuesday 29th March 2022 to Sunday 7th May 2023
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Wednesday 30th March 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Acoustic Sessions
Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Oasthouse Theatre


Old Time Sailors - Sea Shanties
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Kings Hall


Let The Music Play
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


George Clinton, Parliament Funkadelic, Sister Sledge, Craig Charles, Norman Jay
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Dreamland


Walk Like A Man
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Princes Theatre


Funk and Soul Weekender
Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Dreamland


Bowling For Soup Sing-A-Long with Jaret & Rob at Chinnerys
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Chinnerys


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Dionne Warwick
Monday 30th May 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Hollies
Tuesday 31st May 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Good, The Bad and The Rugby Podcast
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Some Guys Have all the Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Astor Theatre


Searchers & Hollies Experience
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre


Unschooling
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Elsewhere


Jon Bovi
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Chinnerys


T20 Blast: Kent Spitfires vs Surrey
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Spitfire Ground


The Timeless songs of Barbra Streisand
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Arden Theatre, The


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


T20 Blast: Kent Spitfires vs Middlesex
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Spitfire Ground


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Monday 6th June 2022
@ Marlowe Theatre


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Dreamland


Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Toyah & Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies of the 80s
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Palace Theatre




Birchington cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Birchington using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Birchington events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: