Kirton in Lindsey Information Online

Kirton in Lindsey Information Online

Kirton in Lindsey, Lincolnshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Kirton in Lindsey Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Kirton in Lindsey

Here is a list of events in and around Kirton in Lindsey.

Page: 1 of 8

The 3 In 1 Festival
Friday 20th May 2022 to Friday 19th May 2023
@ Newark Showground


Juzbcuz (new Music Festival)
Friday 20th May 2022 to Friday 19th May 2023
@ Newark Showground


Sofia Mitsola // House of Aquamarina
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Harley Gallery


The Harley Art Trail
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Tunnel Vision - The 5th Duke of Portland
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Race Meeting
Tuesday 1st November 2022 to Friday 29th December 2023
@ Southwell Racecourse


Race Meeting
Saturday 5th November 2022 to Friday 29th December 2023
@ Doncaster Racecourse


Art Club Extra // Monthly art classes for ages 11-16
Saturday 5th November 2022 to Saturday 1st July 2023
@ Harley Gallery


Art Club // Monthly sessions for ages 6-11
Saturday 5th November 2022 to Saturday 1st July 2023
@ Harley Gallery


Jason Wilsher-Mills // Jason and his Argonauts
Saturday 5th November 2022 to Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Harley Gallery


Race Meeting
Thursday 10th November 2022 to Tuesday 26th December 2023
@ Market Rasen Racecourse


Soul II Soul
Friday 11th November 2022 to Saturday 11th November 2023
@ Engine Shed, The


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Saturday 12th November 2022 to Friday 16th June 2023
@ City Hall


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Hull
Saturday 12th November 2022 to Saturday 17th December 2022
@ City Hall


A Christmas Carol
Friday 25th November 2022 to Friday 29th December 2023
@ Hull Truck Theatre


A Christmas Carol
Friday 25th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Hull Truck Theatre


Reef
Friday 2nd December 2022 to Saturday 22nd April 2023
@ Welly Club, The


Handel's Messiah at Southwell Minster
Monday 5th December 2022
@ Southwell Minster


The Game
Monday 5th December 2022
@ Engine Shed, The


Clearwater Creedence Revival
Tuesday 6th December 2022
@ Engine Shed, The


Jack, Mum and the Beanstalk
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Saturday 24th December 2022
@ Hull Truck Theatre


Martin Stephenson & The Daintees
Thursday 8th December 2022
@ New Adelphi Club, The


Afternoon Christmas Cabaret 22
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Little Theatre


End of year showcase
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Hull University


Manchester Calling
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Welly Club, The


Women In Rock
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Yardbirds


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - A Little Theatre Pantomime
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Little Theatre


The Wizard of Oz - A Little Theatre Pantomime
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Little Theatre


Bowie & The Jean Genies
Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Cottingham Civic Hall


League One: Lincoln City vs Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 10th December 2022
@ LNER Stadium




Kirton in Lindsey cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Kirton in Lindsey using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Kirton in Lindsey events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: