Coleford Information Online

Coleford Information Online

Coleford, Gloucestershire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Coleford Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Coleford

Here is a list of events in and around Coleford.

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Chepstow
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Drill Hall, The


Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Shaparak Khorsandi: IT WAS THE 90s!
Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Savoy Theatre


Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Friday 12th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


Castell Roc
Thursday 18th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


Tankus The Henge
Thursday 18th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


King King
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


The Barricade Boys
Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


The UK Monsters of Rock
Friday 26th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 28th August 2022
@ Chepstow Castle


Talon - The Best of Eagles
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Blake Theatre


The Lesson
Tuesday 4th October 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Dracula's Guest
Thursday 24th November 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Jive Talkin': The Bee Gees Story
Saturday 26th November 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Dick Whittington - Lydney
Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Lydney Town Hall


Mother Goose - Lydney
Sunday 11th December 2022
@ Lydney Town Hall


Oh! What a Night
Friday 31st March 2023
@ Blake Theatre




Coleford cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Coleford using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Coleford events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: