Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Tenbury Wells
Tenbury Wells Information Online

Tenbury Wells Information Online

Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Tenbury Wells Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Tenbury Wells

Here is a list of events in and around Tenbury Wells.

Page: 1 of 3

The Shrewsbury Town FC Antiques & Collectors Fair
Sunday 12th January 2020 to Sunday 29th November 2020
@ Greenhous Meadow Stadium


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Wednesday 8th July 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Rocketman
Friday 17th July 2020 to Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Weston Park


The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Friday 17th July 2020 to Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Weston Park


Dirty Dancing
Friday 17th July 2020 to Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Weston Park


Massaoke: A Night At The Musicals
Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Intu Merry Hill, The Waterfront Car Park
Brierley Hill,West Midlands, DY5 1QX


Massaoke: Back To The '80s
Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Intu Merry Hill, The Waterfront Car Park
Brierley Hill,West Midlands, DY5 1QX


Horrible Histories Live On Stage - Barmy Britain
Friday 24th July 2020
@ Intu Merry Hill, The Waterfront Car Park
Brierley Hill,West Midlands, DY5 1QX


Car Park Comedy: Comedy From The Comedy Store
Friday 24th July 2020
@ Intu Merry Hill, The Waterfront Car Park
Brierley Hill,West Midlands, DY5 1QX


Car Park Comedy: Comedy From The Comedy Store
Friday 24th July 2020
@ Intu Merry Hill, The Waterfront Car Park
Brierley Hill,West Midlands, DY5 1QX


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Saturday 8th August 2020
@ Robin 2


The Lion King (1994 Film)
Friday 14th August 2020 to Thursday 20th August 2020
@ Hereford Racecourse & Conference Centre


The Pussycat Dolls
Friday 21st August 2020
@ Wolverhampton Racecourse


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday 23rd August 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Tewkesbury Classic Vehicle Festival
Sunday 23rd August 2020
@ Tewkesbury School


Neil Sands Presents: Land Of Hope And Glory
Wednesday 26th August 2020
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Thursday 3rd September 2020
@ Huntingdon Hall


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Forest Arts Centre


The Sixteen: The Choral Pilgrimage 2020
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Tewkesbury Abbey


The George Michael Legacy
Monday 7th September 2020
@ Grand Theatre


The Wild Murphys: One Night In Dublin
Thursday 10th September 2020
@ Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 11th September 2020
@ Artrix


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 12th September 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Thursday 24th September 2020
@ Theatre Severn


Eddi Reader
Friday 25th September 2020
@ Artrix


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Theatre Severn


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 27th September 2020
@ Forest Arts Centre


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 2nd October 2020
@ Swan Theatre


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Steve Hillage Band
Thursday 8th October 2020
@ KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse, Frederick Street,Wolverhampton, WV2 4DU




Tenbury Wells cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Tenbury Wells using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Tenbury Wells events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: