Beaminster Information Online

Beaminster Information Online

Beaminster, Dorset, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Beaminster Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Beaminster

Here is a list of events in and around Beaminster.

The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Saturday 24th October 2020
@ McMillan Theatre, The


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 6th November 2020
@ Octagon Theatre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 15th January 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Friday 22nd January 2021
@ Dorchester Arts Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 22nd January 2021
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 31st January 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching
Sunday 7th February 2021
@ Marine Theatre


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Thursday 11th February 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 5th March 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


The Zombies
Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 12th March 2021
@ Bridport Electric Palace


Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth And I
Thursday 18th March 2021
@ Bridport Electric Palace


Oye Santana: Carlos Santana Tribute
Saturday 20th March 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 9th April 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Wednesday 21st April 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Tuesday 27th April 2021
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday 30th April 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Thursday 13th May 2021
@ Octagon Theatre


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 21st May 2021
@ Weymouth Pavilion


Aled Jones
Thursday 3rd June 2021
@ Wells Cathedral


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Saturday 12th June 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Sunday 20th June 2021
@ Octagon Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 25th June 2021
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 8th August 2021
@ Weymouth Pavilion


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 21st September 2021
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Emily Atack: Has Left The Group
Thursday 14th October 2021
@ McMillan Theatre, The


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Saturday 13th November 2021
@ Marine Theatre




Beaminster cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Beaminster using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Beaminster events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: