Beaminster Information Online

Beaminster Information Online

Beaminster, Dorset, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Beaminster Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Beaminster

Here is a list of events in and around Beaminster.

Quo-incidence
Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Jason Manford: Like Me
Thursday 1st September 2022
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Sturminster Newton
The Exchange,Old Market Hill,Sturminster Newton,Dorset, DT10 1FH


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Exchange, The


Tell Me on a Sunday
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Guildhall, The


The Guitar Icons
Saturday 24th September 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Drop in the Ocean
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Beehive Centre, The


Fairport Convention
Friday 21st October 2022
@ Beehive Centre, The


An Evening with Levison Wood
Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Boyzlife
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Muddy Dog Challenge Exeter 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Escot Estate - Historic Gardens, Maze & Fantasy Woodland


80s Night Live - Featuring Jena
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Thursday 3rd November 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Petty Criminals
Friday 11th November 2022
@ Guildhall, The


The 80s - Live Band
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Corn Exchange, The


The Daft Punk Experience and Laser Show
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Guildhall, The


Elf - The Musical
Friday 16th December 2022 to Saturday 17th December 2022
@ Guildhall, The


2022 Christmas Orchestral Concert In Sidmouth
Saturday 17th December 2022
@ Sidmouth Parish Church


The Guns N Roses Experience
Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Guildhall, The


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Dom Joly - Holiday Snaps
Tuesday 17th October 2023
@ Guildhall, The




Beaminster cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Beaminster using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Beaminster events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: