Wymondham Information Online

Wymondham Information Online

Wymondham, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Wymondham Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Wymondham

Here is a list of events in and around Wymondham.

Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Wednesday 16th June 2021
@ Apex, The


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Tuesday 20th July 2021
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 21st August 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Showaddywaddy
Friday 27th August 2021
@ Britannia Pier Theatre


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Tuesday 14th September 2021 to Wednesday 15th September 2021
@ Norwich Playhouse


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ Apex, The


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Monday 27th September 2021
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Monday 11th October 2021
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Wednesday 13th October 2021 to Thursday 14th October 2021
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


The Dualers
Saturday 23rd October 2021
@ Open


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 1st November 2021 to Saturday 6th November 2021
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Thursday 4th November 2021
@ Maddermarket Theatre


Brian Fallon
Friday 3rd December 2021
@ Waterfront (UEA)




Wymondham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Wymondham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Wymondham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: