Torpoint Information Online

Torpoint Information Online

Torpoint, Cornwall, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Torpoint Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Torpoint

Here is a list of events in and around Torpoint.

Jane McDonald
Friday 18th June 2021
@ Princess Theatre


The Take That Experience: Take That Tribute
Friday 18th June 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


The Tina Turner Experience: Tina Turner Tribute
Saturday 26th June 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Wednesday 14th July 2021
@ Princess Theatre


UK Foo Fighters: Foo Fighters Tribute
Friday 23rd July 2021
@ Princess Theatre


ABBA: Take A Chance On Us
Friday 27th August 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Elbow
Wednesday 1st September 2021
@ Plymouth Pavilions


American Four Tops
Saturday 4th September 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Merrill Osmond
Friday 10th September 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Saturday 11th September 2021
@ Plymouth Pavilions


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
@ Plymouth Pavilions


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 27th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd October 2021
@ Theatre Royal


Dionne Warwick
Wednesday 13th October 2021
@ Plymouth Pavilions


G4
Friday 15th October 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Collabro
Thursday 21st October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


Sh*t Faced Shakespeare - Romeo & Juliet
Friday 29th October 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre




Torpoint cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Torpoint using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Torpoint events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: