Southend-on-Sea Information Online

Southend-on-Sea Information Online

Southend-on-Sea, Essex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Southend-on-Sea Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Southend-on-Sea

Here is a list of events in and around Southend-on-Sea.

Page: 1 of 5

Psychic Classes And Spiritual Group
Tuesday 11th January 2022 to Friday 11th November 2022
   Every Sunday

@ Parish Hall, Piligrim Hatch
PH parish room Ongar Rd, Pilgrims Hatch, Brentwood CM15 9RS, UK, cm15 9rs


Steve Norman & The Sleevz: Journeys To Glory 40th Anniversary
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Friday 14th October 2022
@ Chinnerys


Guided tour days : A chance to see both the mansion and the gardens
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Sunday 20th November 2022
@ Copped Hall, The


Musical Theatre Dance Class
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Tuesday 6th December 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Roy Ayers
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Wednesday 24th August 2022
@ Chinnerys


Tots
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Tuesday 13th December 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


CPD
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 to Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Senior Social Club
Thursday 24th February 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 25th November 2022
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


Noasis
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 19th November 2022
@ The Bocking Arts Theatre


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sunday 27th February 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022
@ Winter Gardens, The


Best Of The Comedy Store
Thursday 17th March 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Tuesday 29th March 2022 to Sunday 7th May 2023
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Acoustic Sessions
Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Oasthouse Theatre


Day Out With Thomas at East Anglian Railway Museum
Friday 15th April 2022 to Sunday 30th October 2022
@ East Anglian Railway Museum


Mercury Young Company
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Tuesday 6th September 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


13-15s Mercury Young Company
Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Wednesday 7th September 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Mercury Choir
Thursday 21st April 2022 to Thursday 15th September 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Improv 101
Friday 22nd April 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Mercury Young Company Musical Theatre
Saturday 23rd April 2022 to Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Segway Events
Friday 24th June 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Mote Park


As You Like It
Thursday 11th August 2022
@ National Trust: Emmetts Garden


The Soul Train
Friday 12th August 2022
@ Princes Theatre


Dreamland Pride: All Saints (Live)
Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Dreamland


The Jam'd: The Jam Tribute
Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Chinnerys


Roy Ayers
Tuesday 16th August 2022
@ Colchester Arts Centre


A New Day Festival 2022
Friday 19th August 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Mount Ephraim Gardens


Craig David
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Dreamland


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Saturday 27th August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Tom Grennan
Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Dreamland




Southend-on-Sea cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Southend-on-Sea using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Southend-on-Sea events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: