Seaton Information Online

Seaton Information Online

Seaton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Seaton Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Seaton

Here is a list of events in and around Seaton.

Page: 1 of 15

Curious About Exeter
Friday 20th August 2021 to Thursday 30th December 2021
@ Northernhay Gardens


Curious About Exeter: Quirky Heritage Walks for the Curious
Friday 20th August 2021 to Saturday 26th March 2022
@ Northernhay Gardens


A British Museum Spotlight Loan: A Ming Emperor's seat
Friday 20th August 2021 to Saturday 20th November 2021
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


That'll Be the Day
Saturday 28th August 2021 to Monday 22nd November 2021
@ Princess Theatre


Exeter Comedy Club
Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
@ Corn Exchange


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Princess Theatre


Wildwood Kin
Sunday 12th September 2021 to Friday 30th September 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Naomi Frears: In Other Words
Tuesday 14th September 2021 to Sunday 7th November 2021
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Amy Shelton: Biophilia - The Exeter Florilegium
Saturday 18th September 2021 to Sunday 21st November 2021
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Michelle Sank: Breathe
Saturday 18th September 2021 to Sunday 21st November 2021
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


The Hound of the Baskervilles
Tuesday 28th September 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
@ Northcott Theatre


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Thursday 7th October 2021 to Thursday 21st April 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Guided mindfulness: Ways of Seeing
Sunday 10th October 2021 to Sunday 28th November 2021
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 16th October 2021 to Sunday 13th March 2022
@ Westland Conference and Leisure Complex


Afternoon Tea Experiences At The Palace In Stage Left
Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Monday 25th October 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Scouting for Girls
Monday 25th October 2021
@ Corn Exchange


The Johnny Cash Roadshow
Monday 25th October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


BC Camplight
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Show of Hands
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Beehive Centre, The


Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


HENGE
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


The Drifters
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Corn Exchange


Little Shop Of Horrors
Wednesday 27th October 2021 to Saturday 30th October 2021
@ Brixham Theatre


Race Meeting
Wednesday 27th October 2021 to Thursday 30th December 2021
@ Taunton Racecourse


Jason Donovan
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Princess Theatre


Public Service Broadcasting
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Exeter University - The Great Hall


Caravan
Thursday 28th October 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Banff 2021 - Red/yellow
Thursday 28th October 2021
@ Corn Exchange




Seaton cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Seaton using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Seaton events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: