Seaton Information Online

Seaton Information Online

Seaton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Seaton Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Seaton

Here is a list of events in and around Seaton.

Page: 1 of 16

Blake
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Exeter Comedy Club
Friday 28th October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Dance With Flavia - Beginners Ladies Class
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 29th July 2023
@ Palace Theatre


Sounds of the World
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Curious About Exeter
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Northernhay Gardens


Simon Pope: Here's to Thee
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Topsham Saturday Market
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Matthews Hall


The Silver Wave by Michelle Williams Gamaker
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th October 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Kay Walsh: All His Rights
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Picked and pressed: the appeal of edible plants
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


A Picture of Health: Exeter's Medical History
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 22nd January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Flutes and Lutes: Orchestrating a collection
Saturday 29th October 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Royal Albert Memorial Museum and Art Gallery


Macbeth
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Tuesday 21st February 2023
@ Northcott Theatre


I Love Christmas
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023
@ Babbacombe Theatre


I Love Christmas
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Wednesday 7th December 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


‘Well Met by Candlelight' - A Candlelight Tour of Exeter Cathedral
Thursday 3rd November 2022 to Wednesday 21st December 2022
@ Exeter Cathedral - Cathedral Church of Saint Peter


Afternoon Tea Experiences at the Palace in Stage Left
Saturday 5th November 2022 to Saturday 17th December 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Race Meeting
Thursday 10th November 2022 to Saturday 30th December 2023
@ Taunton Racecourse


Exeter Phoenix Camera Group
Friday 11th November 2022 to Friday 9th December 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Exeter Christmas Market
Friday 18th November 2022 to Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Exeter Cathedral - Cathedral Church of Saint Peter


Airswimming
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 to Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Cygnet Theatre


Illuminate
Thursday 24th November 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022
@ Hestercombe Gardens


Wreath Making Workshop
Saturday 26th November 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Children's Christmas Play Trail
Saturday 26th November 2022 to Thursday 15th December 2022
@ Killerton House


That'll Be The Day
Sunday 27th November 2022 to Saturday 1st July 2023
@ Princess Theatre


Uncut Poets
Tuesday 29th November 2022 to Tuesday 28th February 2023
@ Exeter Phoenix


Beauty & the Beast (Ballet Theatre UK)
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Blank Canvas: Art School Creativity From Punk To New Wave
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Christmas Crooners
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Exmouth Pavilion


Beauty and the Beast
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Palace Theatre




Seaton cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Seaton using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Seaton events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: