Seaton Information Online

Seaton Information Online

Seaton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Seaton Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Seaton

Here is a list of events in and around Seaton.

Page: 1 of 3

Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 6th November 2020
@ Octagon Theatre


Katie Melua
Thursday 19th November 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Friday 27th November 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Oh My God! It's The Church
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
@ Exeter Phoenix


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Thursday 3rd December 2020
@ Northcott Theatre


Forbidden Nights
Friday 18th December 2020
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 15th January 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Friday 22nd January 2021
@ Dorchester Arts Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 22nd January 2021
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 31st January 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching
Sunday 7th February 2021
@ Marine Theatre


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Thursday 11th February 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Thursday 11th February 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 24th February 2021
@ Corn Exchange


Fleetwood Bac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday 27th February 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 5th March 2021
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


The Zombies
Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Sunday 7th March 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 11th March 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Beardyman
Thursday 11th March 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 12th March 2021
@ Bridport Electric Palace


Jackson Live In Concert
Saturday 13th March 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth And I
Thursday 18th March 2021
@ Bridport Electric Palace


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Saturday 20th March 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Oye Santana: Carlos Santana Tribute
Saturday 20th March 2021
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Sunday 21st March 2021
@ Northcott Theatre


Viva La Coldplay: Coldplay Tribute
Saturday 27th March 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Sunday 28th March 2021
@ Princess Theatre


John Shuttleworth's Back
Thursday 1st April 2021
@ Exeter Phoenix


Thank Abba For The Music
Saturday 3rd April 2021
@ Babbacombe Theatre




Seaton cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Seaton using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Seaton events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: