Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Peterborough
Peterborough Information Online

Peterborough Information Online

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Peterborough Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Peterborough

Here is a list of events in and around Peterborough.

Page: 1 of 5

Taste Cambridge Food Tour
Saturday 11th January 2020 to Saturday 29th August 2020
@ Various Venues
Cambridge,Cambridgeshire, CB2


Fitzwilliam Museum
Saturday 1st August 2020 to Friday 31st December 2021
@ Fitzwilliam Museum


The Great St. Neots Book Hunt
Thursday 6th August 2020 to Friday 28th August 2020
@ Waterstones


Joker
Friday 14th August 2020 to Thursday 20th August 2020
@ Huntingdon Racecourse


The Lion King (1994 Film)
Friday 14th August 2020 to Thursday 20th August 2020
@ Huntingdon Racecourse


Virtual Dystopian Fiction Book Club
Thursday 20th August 2020
@ Waterstones


The Wind In The Willows
Saturday 29th August 2020
@ Best Western Cambridge Quy Mill Hotel


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 25th September 2020 to Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Broadway Theatre


Gary Meikle: Surreal
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Core at Corby Cube, The


A Country Night In Nashville
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Magical Bones: Black Magic
Thursday 1st October 2020
@ Castle Theatre & Studio, The


The South
Thursday 1st October 2020
@ Junction, The


Steve Hillage Band
Friday 2nd October 2020
@ Junction, The


Dionne Warwick
Sunday 4th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Monday 5th October 2020 to Tuesday 6th October 2020
@ Key Theatre


Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Tuesday 6th October 2020
@ Junction, The


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 7th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Key Theatre


The George Michael Legacy
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Monday 12th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Feeder
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Saturday 17th October 2020
@ Junction, The


The Commitments
Monday 19th October 2020 to Saturday 24th October 2020
@ Broadway Theatre


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ West Road Concert Hall


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ Key Theatre


The Hollies
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Soul Legends
Friday 23rd October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange




Peterborough cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Peterborough using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Peterborough events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: