Pershore Information Online

Pershore Information Online

Pershore, Worcestershire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Pershore Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Pershore

Here is a list of events in and around Pershore.

Page: 1 of 2

Cirencester Antiques & Collectables Market
Friday 8th August 2014- Ongoing
   Every Friday

@ Corn Hall, The


Queen + Adam Lambert
Sunday 13th June 2021 to Monday 14th June 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Roger Hodgson
Monday 14th June 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Tim Vine Presents: Plastic Elvis Live In Concert!
Monday 14th June 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Tuesday 15th June 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Skunk Anansie
Saturday 19th June 2021
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


George Benson
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Diana Ross
Thursday 24th June 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Johnny Vegas
Thursday 24th June 2021
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Lee Brice
Friday 25th June 2021
@ O2 Institute


Mrs Brown's Boys: D'Live Show: The Musical For Moore Street
Friday 2nd July 2021 to Saturday 3rd July 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Jane McDonald
Friday 2nd July 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Highly Suspect
Sunday 11th July 2021
@ O2 Institute


Shelsley Walsh Classic Nostalgia
Saturday 17th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021
@ Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Sunday 18th July 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Hollywood Vampires
Thursday 5th August 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Paw Patrol Live: Race To The Rescue
Saturday 7th August 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 8th August 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Tewkesbury Classic Vehicle Festival
Sunday 22nd August 2021
@ Tewkesbury School


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 24th August 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Agnes Obel
Wednesday 8th September 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Kim Wilde
Friday 10th September 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Black Stone Cherry
Friday 10th September 2021
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


Billy Ocean
Sunday 19th September 2021
@ Symphony Hall


David Essex
Tuesday 21st September 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Saturday 2nd October 2021
@ Town Hall


Level 42
Sunday 3rd October 2021
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Thursday 7th October 2021
@ Royal Spa Centre


Deep Purple
Friday 8th October 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Cliff Richard
Saturday 9th October 2021
@ Symphony Hall




Pershore cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Pershore using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Pershore events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: