Ludham Information Online

Ludham Information Online

Ludham, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Ludham Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Ludham

Here is a list of events in and around Ludham.

Page: 1 of 2

Hundred Reasons
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Saturday 18th February 2023
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Norwich Arts Centre


Aldous Harding
Friday 1st April 2022 to Wednesday 26th April 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Rumjacks
Thursday 25th August 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Sundown Festival
Sunday 4th September 2022
@ Norfolk Showground - Norfolk Exhibition & Events Centre (NEEC)


Foodies Festival
Friday 9th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Earlham Park


British Superbike Snetterton 300
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Snetterton Circuit


Arkells
Thursday 15th September 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Toyah - Anthem 40+1 Anniversary Tour
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Epic Studios


Doobie Dan
Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Epic Studios


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Norwich Arts Centre


The ELO Encounter
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Epic Studios


Stars of Irish Country
Monday 26th September 2022
@ Public Hall


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Monday 26th September 2022
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Wednesday 28th September 2022
@ Theatre Royal & Studio


Think Floyd
Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Enemy
Wednesday 5th October 2022
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


The Skids
Thursday 6th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Skids + The Alphabetamines
Thursday 6th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Ricky Ross
Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Diss Corn Hall


Epic Oktoberfest 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Anvil
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Steve Norman & The Sleevz: Journeys To Glory 40th Anniversary
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Blake Morrison With The Hosepipe Band
Saturday 15th October 2022
@ Wingfield Barns


Wishbone Ash - Argus UK Tour 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Undertones
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Norwich Playhouse


The Feeling
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Legends of American Country
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Public Hall


The Wannadies
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)




Ludham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Ludham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Ludham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: