Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant Information Online

Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant Information Online

Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Powys, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant

Here is a list of events in and around Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant.

Page: 1 of 3

Jason Manford: Like Me
Sunday 5th September 2021 to Thursday 7th July 2022
@ William Aston Hall


Curious About Chester
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Chester Castle: Agricola Tower and Castle Walls


Adam Rowe - Imperious
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


A Country Night in Nashville
Friday 27th May 2022
@ William Aston Hall


An Evening With Simon & Oscar (Ocean Colour Scene)
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Theatre Severn


China Crisis
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Limehouse Lizzy
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Tivoli, The


The Rex: A Tribute to Marc Bolan and T.Rex
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Eric Gales
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Glenn Tilbrook
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Sugar Ray Leonard Roadshow Dinners
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Chester Racecourse


Wolfsbane
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Tivoli, The


The Bob Dylan Story
Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Walter Trout and Dan Patlansky
Monday 13th June 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


MJXperience - Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Wrexham Memorial Hall


Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Nell Bryden
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Nell Bryden
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Bob Mould Band
Monday 27th June 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Monday 27th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Thank ABBA for the Music
Thursday 30th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Arsenic and Old Lace
Saturday 2nd July 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Chester Little Theatre


Foo Fighters GB
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


The Soapgirls
Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Soundbox Presents: Kim Lowings & Andrew Lowings
Friday 8th July 2022
@ St Mary's Centre


Kelley Stoltz
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ St Mary's Centre


Ferocious Dog
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Friday 15th July 2022
@ William Aston Hall


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Storyhouse




Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: