Llandeilo Information Online

Llandeilo Information Online

Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Llandeilo Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Llandeilo

Here is a list of events in and around Llandeilo.

Page: 1 of 4

Textile Season
Saturday 31st August 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Oriel Myrddin Book Club - Neil Ansell: Deep Country
Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


The Dreamboys
Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 20th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
@ Grand Theatre

 Buy Tickets 


In And Out Of Chekhov's Shorts
Friday 20th September 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Signing with Rebecca Griffiths
Saturday 21st September 2019
@ Waterstones


Throw an oven proof dish with Mill Rundle Pottery
Saturday 21st September 2019
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Meet Stephen Hedges and cricket legend Alan Wilkins!
Saturday 21st September 2019
@ Waterstones


Reading Group - Philip Pullman's 'Northern Lights'
Sunday 22nd September 2019
@ Waterstones


Eye Of The Storm: Theatr na nOg (Over 8s)
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Comedy Club
Wednesday 25th September 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Food Share Harvest Lunch
Wednesday 25th September 2019
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


SwanseastonesCon
Thursday 26th September 2019 to Sunday 29th September 2019
@ Waterstones


SwanseastonesCon - RJ Barker, Edward Cox, Samantha Shannon
Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Waterstones


Jive Talkin: Bee Gees Tribute
Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Meet The Author - Alison Layland
Friday 27th September 2019
@ Waterstones


SwanseastonesCon - Anna Smith Spark, Anna Stephens, Jen Williams
Friday 27th September 2019
@ Waterstones


The SwanseastonesCon Quiz with Carwyn John!
Saturday 28th September 2019
@ Waterstones


SwanseastonesCon - illustration day with Huw Aaron!
Saturday 28th September 2019
@ Waterstones


Bevin Boys
Saturday 28th September 2019
@ Grand Theatre


SwanseastonesCon - Meet Jane Fraser and Michael Walters
Sunday 29th September 2019
@ Waterstones


Peeling
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


The Alarm
Thursday 3rd October 2019
@ Coliseum Theatre


National Poetry Day - Poetry in the Cafe with Natalie Ann Holborow
Thursday 3rd October 2019
@ Waterstones


The Secret Commonwealth - early bird offer!
Thursday 3rd October 2019
@ Waterstones


Dear Christine (a tribute to Christine Keeler)
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019
@ Elysium Gallery


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 5th October 2019
@ Theatr Ffwrnes


Poetry Workshop - 'Non-thinking: the Art of Poetry'
Sunday 6th October 2019
@ Waterstones


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Sunday 6th October 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Ferris And Sylvester
Sunday 6th October 2019
@ Sin City




Llandeilo cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Llandeilo using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Llandeilo events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: