Leiston Information Online

Leiston Information Online

Leiston, Suffolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Leiston Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Leiston

Here is a list of events in and around Leiston.

Page: 1 of 13

Guided Tour Of Norwich Cathedral - Duration 1 Hour
Friday 20th August 2021 to Saturday 30th October 2021
@ Norwich Cathedral


Max & Harvey
Friday 20th August 2021 to Tuesday 12th April 2022
@ Epic Studios


Stonham Barns Traditional Car Boot Sale
Sunday 22nd August 2021 to Sunday 28th November 2021
@ Stonham Barns Leisure and Retail Complex


The Christians + Lili Caseley
Friday 10th September 2021 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Epic Studios


Craig David
Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


Comedy in the Park
Sunday 12th September 2021 to Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 15th September 2021 to Wednesday 11th May 2022
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


Magnum
Sunday 19th September 2021 to Tuesday 29th March 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


David Essex
Wednesday 29th September 2021 to Saturday 24th September 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Go West & Paul Young
Thursday 30th September 2021 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Scott Matthews
Friday 1st October 2021 to Saturday 5th February 2022
@ John Peel Centre


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Monday 16th May 2022
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Paloma Faith
Monday 4th October 2021 to Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Hollies
Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Monday 30th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Wednesday 20th October 2021 to Thursday 13th January 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Mikado
Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 24th October 2021
@ Jubilee Hall


The Wind in the Willows
Sunday 24th October 2021
@ Wingfield Barns


Kasabian
Sunday 24th October 2021
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Amy MacDonald
Monday 25th October 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Macbeth By William Shakespeare - By Gallery Players
Monday 25th October 2021 to Saturday 30th October 2021
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Kevin Bloody Wilson, Jenny Talia
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Marina Theatre


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Magic & Mayhem
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Seagull Theatre


Big Red Bath
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Clearwater Creedence Revival
Tuesday 26th October 2021
@ Epic Studios


Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Tarzanna
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Rob Newman: Philosophy Show
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Norwich Playhouse


The Mission
Thursday 28th October 2021
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday 28th October 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre




Leiston cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Leiston using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Leiston events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: