Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Lampeter Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Lampeter

Here is a list of events in and around Lampeter.

Page: 1 of 2

The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 10th March 2019
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


Bumblebee
Friday 18th January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Royal Opera Live: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 18th January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


NT Live Screening: I'm Not Running
Friday 25th January 2019 to Thursday 31st January 2019
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Royal Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 25th January 2019 to Thursday 31st January 2019
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Gallery Talk: A History Of Carmarthen With Ken Murphy
Thursday 31st January 2019
@ Yr Atom
King Street,Carmarthen,Dyfed, SA31 1BN


The Opera Boys
Friday 8th February 2019
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Thursday 14th February 2019
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Cracked
Friday 15th February 2019
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


The Building Project: Free Making Workshops
Saturday 16th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Lost Voice Guy
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre

 Buy Tickets 


22nd Annual Rorke's Drift Concert
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Mid Wales Opera: Tosca
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Into the Light
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Hayseed Dixie
Monday 4th March 2019
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Hayseed Dixie
Tuesday 5th March 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Tim Marshall - Divided: Why We're Living in an Age of Walls
Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 8th March 2019 to Thursday 14th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Barbara Dickson
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Tosca
Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Mid Wales Opera: Tosca
Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Pen-blwydd Poenus Pete
Monday 11th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Elio Pace Presents Elvis Presley
Tuesday 12th March 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Peeling
Thursday 14th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Ian McKellen On Stage
Thursday 14th March 2019 to Friday 15th March 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 16th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 16th March 2019
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre

 Buy Tickets 


Pinocchio: Cwmni Theatr Arad Goch (Over 6s)
Tuesday 19th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Thursday 21st March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Friday 22nd March 2019
@ Theatr Mwldan




Lampeter cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Lampeter using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Lampeter events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: