Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Lampeter Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Lampeter

Here is a list of events in and around Lampeter.

Race Meeting
Sunday 6th November 2022 to Thursday 21st December 2023
@ Ffos Las Racecourse


Miracle
Thursday 17th November 2022 to Sunday 4th December 2022
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Jayde Adams
Sunday 20th November 2022 to Friday 21st April 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Sinderella Adult Panto
Friday 9th December 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Noel James: Pundemic
Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Cinderella Family Panto
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Monday 19th December 2022
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Sounds For Pounds Presents - Drunk Education + support!
Saturday 4th March 2023
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


DS:UK - In Tribute to Dire Straits
Friday 17th March 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Stereo MC's
Friday 24th March 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


The Zombies
Wednesday 12th April 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Big Dickey Whittington
Saturday 22nd April 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Bronwen Lewis: Live From The Living Room Tour
Saturday 10th June 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Nick Cope
Saturday 24th June 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Oh What A Night
Friday 30th June 2023
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre




Lampeter cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Lampeter using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Lampeter events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: