Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Hexham
Hexham Information Online

Hexham Information Online

Hexham, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hexham Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Hexham

Here is a list of events in and around Hexham.

Page: 1 of 6

Auckland Castle Re-Opens
Saturday 2nd November 2019 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Auckland Castle


KYNREN " AN EPIC TALE OF ENGLAND
Saturday 1st August 2020 to Saturday 12th September 2020
   Every Saturday

@ Kynren
Flatts Farm,Bishop Auckland,County Durham, DL14 7SF


Back To The Future
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


A Star Is Born
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


The Lion King (1994 Film)
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


Toy Story
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


Joker
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


Grease (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Newcastle International Airport


Sam Fender
Tuesday 11th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Two Door Cinema Club
Saturday 15th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Sunday 16th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 16th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Wednesday 19th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Dinosaur World (Over 3s)
Thursday 20th August 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Patrick Topping
Friday 21st August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Supergrass
Saturday 22nd August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Love At The Musicals
Sunday 23rd August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Elvana: Nirvana Tribute
Wednesday 26th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Tom Grennan
Thursday 27th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Klub Kids: Summer Mania
Friday 28th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


The Libertines
Saturday 29th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Jason Manford
Sunday 30th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Bongo's Bingo
Sunday 30th August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 31st August 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Bill Bailey
Tuesday 1st September 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Agnes Obel
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
@ Playhouse Whitley Bay


Van Morrison
Thursday 3rd September 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Gary Meikle: Surreal
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Maximo Park
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Virgin Money Unity Arena


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Tuesday 8th September 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema




Hexham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Hexham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Hexham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: