Hexham Information Online

Hexham Information Online

Hexham, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hexham Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Hexham

Here is a list of events in and around Hexham.

Page: 1 of 4

Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Saturday 30th January 2021
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Empathy Pains
Friday 5th February 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


The Script
Saturday 6th February 2021
@ Metro Radio Arena


The Dualers
Friday 12th February 2021 to Saturday 13th February 2021
@ Stephenson Boilershop


Vic Reeves And Bob Mortimer: An Audience With
Thursday 18th February 2021
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Rak-Su
Thursday 18th February 2021
@ Newcastle University


The Zombies
Friday 19th February 2021
@ Sage, The


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 20th February 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


The Lovely Eggs
Thursday 25th February 2021
@ Cluny, The


Gary Meikle: Surreal
Friday 26th February 2021
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Saturday 27th February 2021
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Tankus The Henge
Wednesday 10th March 2021
@ Cluny, The


The Who
Friday 12th March 2021
@ Metro Radio Arena


Bec Hill: Out Of Order
Saturday 13th March 2021
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Saturday 13th March 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Grace Petrie
Sunday 14th March 2021
@ Cluny, The


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Tuesday 16th March 2021
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Nerina Pallot
Thursday 18th March 2021
@ Sage, The


Dry Cleaning
Friday 19th March 2021
@ Cluny, The


Friends! The Musical Parody
Friday 19th March 2021
@ Playhouse Whitley Bay


Soul II Soul: Club Classics Tour
Saturday 20th March 2021
@ O2 Academy Newcastle


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 21st March 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Monday 22nd March 2021
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Blossoms
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
@ O2 Academy Newcastle


The Undertones
Thursday 25th March 2021
@ Stephenson Boilershop


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Saturday 27th March 2021
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil
Sunday 28th March 2021
@ Queen's Hall Arts Centre


Adam Buxton Rambles
Monday 29th March 2021
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


We Will Rock You
Monday 29th March 2021 to Saturday 3rd April 2021
@ Theatre Royal




Hexham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Hexham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Hexham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: