Haydon Bridge Information Online

Haydon Bridge Information Online

Haydon Bridge, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Haydon Bridge Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Haydon Bridge

Here is a list of events in and around Haydon Bridge.

Page: 1 of 16

February Half Term - History of Medicine
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Great North Museum, The


Curious About Durham
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Durham Cathedral


Albert Potrony
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


Offsite: What's For Tea?
Monday 21st February 2022 to Monday 18th July 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


BALTIC & Travelling Gallery: What's for Tea?
Monday 21st February 2022 to Monday 18th July 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Monday 20th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Youth Theatre
Friday 4th March 2022 to Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Customs House South Shields and Studio


Gojira
Sunday 6th March 2022 to Tuesday 14th February 2023
@ O2 City Hall


Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Sunday 6th March 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


The Comedy Store
Sunday 6th March 2022 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Ozzy Osbourne
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Friday 2nd June 2023
@ Metro Radio Arena


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Thursday 17th March 2022 to Monday 22nd August 2022
@ Digital + Think Tank at DIGITAL


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Sunday 20th March 2022 to Sunday 21st May 2023
@ O2 City Hall


WASP
Wednesday 6th April 2022 to Wednesday 22nd March 2023
@ O2 City Hall


The Vasseur Baltic Artists' Award 2022
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


Mounira Al Solh - A day is as long as a year
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


BALTIC Artists' Award 2022
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


Mounira Al Solh
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022
@ BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art


The Score
Thursday 28th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
@ St Dominic's Catholic Club


Jason Cook's Comedy Club
Friday 6th May 2022 to Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Customs House South Shields and Studio


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Thursday 24th November 2022
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Newcastle University Master of Fine Art Degree Show
Friday 20th May 2022 to Monday 6th June 2022
@ Great North Museum, The


Right Royal Knees Up
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Customs House South Shields and Studio


The Wave Pictures
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Cluny, The


Planet
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Riverside Newcastle


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ O2 City Hall


Puppy
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Cluny, The


The Family Rain
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Cluny, The


Stone
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Cluny, The


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much ...
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Sands Centre, The




Haydon Bridge cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Haydon Bridge using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Haydon Bridge events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: