Haltwhistle Information Online

Haltwhistle Information Online

Haltwhistle, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Haltwhistle Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Haltwhistle

Here is a list of events in and around Haltwhistle.

Page: 1 of 5

Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Monday 20th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Sunday 6th March 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much ...
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Tony Hadley
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Dominic Kirwan & Special Guests
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


A Right Royal Knees-up
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Dirty Tattooed Circus
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The CIRCUS SONAS Family Show
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Pongo's Party
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The Summer Country Show
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Under Milk Wood
Wednesday 8th June 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Penrith Playhouse (Penrith Players Theatre)


The Rod Stewart Songbook
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Richard Durrant : Music For Mid Summer
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Upfront Gallery


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Introduction to Life Drawing with Catherine MacDiarmid
Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


Martin Barre Band
Thursday 16th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The Comedy Store (June)
Friday 17th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Don't Stop Queen Now
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Friday 24th June 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Chris McGlade Forgiveness
Friday 24th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


DMTC: NHS We Thank You Concert
Friday 24th June 2022 to Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


The Brandon McPhee Experience
Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Blakk Sabbath & UKDC
Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Jack Savoretti
Wednesday 29th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Thursday 30th June 2022
@ Buccleuch Centre, The




Haltwhistle cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Haltwhistle using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Haltwhistle events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: