Godmanchester Information Online

Godmanchester Information Online

Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Godmanchester Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Godmanchester

Here is a list of events in and around Godmanchester.

Page: 1 of 5

Fitzwilliam Museum
Saturday 1st August 2020 to Friday 31st December 2021
@ Fitzwilliam Museum


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Monday 5th October 2020 to Tuesday 6th October 2020
@ Key Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 7th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Emily Atack: Has Left The Group
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Quarry Theatre, The


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Key Theatre


The George Michael Legacy
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Monday 12th October 2020
@ Cresset Theatre


Feeder
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Saturday 17th October 2020
@ Junction, The


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ West Road Concert Hall


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ Key Theatre


The Hollies
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Soul Legends
Friday 23rd October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Johnny Vegas
Friday 23rd October 2020
@ Wicksteed Park


The Stranglers
Saturday 24th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Black Stone Cherry
Monday 26th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Level 42
Wednesday 28th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Libera in Concert
Wednesday 28th October 2020
@ Ely Cathedral
The Gallery,Ely, CB7 4DL


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Friday 30th October 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Kae Kurd: Spoken Kurd
Saturday 31st October 2020
@ Junction, The


Barenaked Ladies
Monday 2nd November 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Wednesday 4th November 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Saturday 7th November 2020
@ Lighthouse Theatre, The


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Tuesday 10th November 2020
@ Core at Corby Cube, The


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Wednesday 11th November 2020
@ Key Theatre


GoGo Penguin
Wednesday 11th November 2020
@ Junction, The


Gabrielle
Wednesday 11th November 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Thursday 12th November 2020
@ Corn Exchange


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday 12th November 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Deacon Blue
Friday 13th November 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange




Godmanchester cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Godmanchester using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Godmanchester events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: