Dolton Information Online

Dolton Information Online

Dolton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dolton Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Dolton

Here is a list of events in and around Dolton.

Page: 1 of 5

Keeping Bad Company
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Tavistock Wharf


Curious About Exeter
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Northernhay Gardens


Topsham Saturday Market
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Matthews Hall


Penelope Isles
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Friday 16th September 2022
@ Exeter Cavern


Exeter Comedy Club
Friday 6th May 2022 to Friday 8th July 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Wednesday 5th October 2022
@ Corn Exchange


ETO - La Bohème
Wednesday 25th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Northcott Theatre


Rich Halls Hoedown Deluxe
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Launceston Town Hall


The Sound of Springsteen
Friday 27th May 2022 to Friday 24th June 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Launceston Town Hall


Beardyman
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


ETO - The Golden Cockerel
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Northcott Theatre


MrTraumatik
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Move


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


The Total Who Show
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Tavistock Wharf


21st Century Abba
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Exeter Cathedral - Cathedral Church of Saint Peter


Simon Amstell: Spirit Hole
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Ramonas + The Maisonettes
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Exeter Cavern


Constellations
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Les Musicals
Tuesday 31st May 2022
@ Northcott Theatre


Hawk & Hill Theatre: Lost In The Woods
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


AC/DC Uk Play Tiverton!
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ New Hall


Uplift
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Northcott Theatre


Boot Led Zeppelin
Saturday 4th June 2022 to Friday 18th November 2022
@ Corn Exchange


The Jam'd: The Jam Tribute
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Tavistock Wharf


Brother Strut
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


English Premiership: Exeter Chiefs vs Harlequins
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Sandy Park Stadium


Fascinating Aida
Saturday 4th June 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Northcott Theatre


Chris Smither And Special Guest Zak Trojano
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix




Dolton cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dolton using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dolton events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: