Cowes Information Online

Cowes Information Online

Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Cowes Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Cowes

Here is a list of events in and around Cowes.

Page: 1 of 4

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Jongleurs Comedy Club


The Perseus Series By Sir Edward Burne-Jones
Tuesday 4th August 2020 to Friday 31st December 2021
@ Southampton City Art Gallery


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Saturday 30th January 2021
@ Shanklin Theatre


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Thursday 4th February 2021
@ Shelley Theatre


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 5th February 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Saturday 6th February 2021
@ Shelley Theatre


A Question Of Sport Live
Sunday 7th February 2021
@ Mayflower Theatre


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Monday 8th February 2021 to Sunday 21st February 2021
@ Kings Theatre


The Commitments
Monday 8th February 2021 to Saturday 13th February 2021
@ Mayflower Theatre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 10th February 2021
@ Shanklin Theatre


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Wednesday 10th February 2021 to Thursday 11th February 2021
@ Mayflower Theatre


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Saturday 13th February 2021
@ New Theatre Royal


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 13th February 2021 to Sunday 14th February 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Thursday 18th February 2021
@ Shanklin Theatre


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 18th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Thursday 25th February 2021
@ Shanklin Theatre


Soul II Soul: Club Classics Tour
Friday 26th February 2021
@ Pyramids Centre


We Will Rock You
Monday 1st March 2021 to Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Pavilion Dance


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
@ New Theatre Royal


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Thursday 4th March 2021
@ Theatre Royal


The Zombies
Friday 5th March 2021
@ Tivoli Theatre


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 5th March 2021
@ New Theatre Royal


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Gregory Porter
Monday 8th March 2021
@ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)


Josie Long: Tender
Tuesday 9th March 2021
@ Theatre Royal


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 10th March 2021
@ Tivoli Theatre


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Thursday 11th March 2021
@ Ashcroft Arts Centre


Nerina Pallot
Thursday 11th March 2021
@ Wedgewood Rooms


Rhys James: Snitch
Friday 12th March 2021
@ Shelley Theatre


Toots And The Maytals
Friday 19th March 2021
@ Engine Rooms (Mo'Club Southampton)




Cowes cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Cowes using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Cowes events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: