Chiseldon Information Online

Chiseldon Information Online

Chiseldon, Wiltshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Chiseldon Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Chiseldon

Here is a list of events in and around Chiseldon.

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Glee Club, The


Cirencester Antiques & Collectables Market
Friday 8th August 2014- Ongoing
   Every Friday

@ Corn Hall, The


Paul Turner piano recital
Wednesday 16th June 2021
@ Christ Church


Johnny Vegas
Saturday 19th June 2021
@ MECA (Music Entertainment Cultural Arena)


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Saturday 19th June 2021
@ Forum, The


Johnny Vegas
Thursday 24th June 2021
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Russell Howard: Respite
Friday 16th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021
@ Playhouse Theatre


Salon Prive
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Saturday 4th September 2021
@ Blenheim Palace


Twin Atlantic
Friday 3rd September 2021
@ O2 Academy Oxford


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 11th September 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Jethro Tull
Friday 17th September 2021
@ Forum, The


David Essex
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
@ Forum, The


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Monday 27th September 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


David Essex
Thursday 30th September 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 1st October 2021
@ Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia


Level 42
Sunday 3rd October 2021
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Emily Atack: Has Left The Group
Thursday 7th October 2021
@ Swindon Arts Centre


Billy Ocean
Thursday 14th October 2021
@ Forum, The


Dionne Warwick
Friday 15th October 2021
@ Forum, The


Collabro
Saturday 16th October 2021
@ Forum, The


Billy Ocean
Sunday 17th October 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Monday 25th October 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Bullingdon Arms


Level 42
Friday 29th October 2021
@ Forum, The


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Sunday 31st October 2021
@ Swindon Arts Centre


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Thursday 4th November 2021
@ Corn Exchange


Mo Gilligan: There's Mo To Life
Sunday 7th November 2021
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Thursday 11th November 2021
@ Rondo Theatre


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 13th November 2021
@ Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 1st December 2021
@ Forum, The




Chiseldon cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Chiseldon using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Chiseldon events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: