Bishop's Castle Information Online

Bishop's Castle Information Online

Bishop's Castle, Shropshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bishop's Castle Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Bishop's Castle

Here is a list of events in and around Bishop's Castle.

Page: 1 of 2

Hobson's Choice
Monday 16th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Guildhall & Attfield Theatre


Dylan Moran: We Got This
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Beyond the Barricade
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Theatre Severn


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Jon Allen
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ SpArC Theatre


Danni Nicholls
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


An Evening With Simon & Oscar (Ocean Colour Scene)
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Mary Duff Concert
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Graeme Hall The Dogfather
Tuesday 31st May 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


The Drifters
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Glenn Tilbrook
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Tony Stockwell
Monday 6th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


One Night of Queen
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Steve Harley Acoustic Band
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Steve Harley
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


The Bob Dylan Story
Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 15th June 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Nell Bryden
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Nell Bryden
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Monday 27th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Thank ABBA for the Music
Thursday 30th June 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Tears for Fears
Friday 1st July 2022
@ QEII Arena


Tom Grennan
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ QEII Arena


Bryan Adams
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ QEII Arena


Bryan Adams
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Bryan Adams
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Telford Town Park Arena


My Fair Lady
Friday 8th July 2022 to Sunday 10th July 2022
@ Belfrey Theatre




Bishop's Castle cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Bishop's Castle using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Bishop's Castle events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: