Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Barton-upon-Humber
Barton-upon-Humber Information Online

Barton-upon-Humber Information Online

Barton-upon-Humber, North Lincolnshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Barton-upon-Humber Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Barton-upon-Humber

Here is a list of events in and around Barton-upon-Humber.

Page: 1 of 3

The Lion King (1994 Film)
Friday 14th August 2020 to Thursday 20th August 2020
@ Drax Sports & Social Club


A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sunday 16th August 2020
@ Burton Constable Hall


The Greatest Showman
Friday 21st August 2020 to Thursday 27th August 2020
@ Drax Sports & Social Club


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 10th September 2020
@ Baths Hall


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday 12th September 2020
@ Baths Hall


Louis Tomlinson
Thursday 17th September 2020
@ Dome, The


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Friday 18th September 2020
@ Hull Venue


Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
@ Hull Venue


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Thursday 24th September 2020
@ Spa Bridlington, The


2 Pianos
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Shire Hall, The


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ City Hall


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Sunday 27th September 2020
@ Spa Bridlington, The


Eddi Reader
Thursday 1st October 2020
@ St Mary's Church


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Friday 2nd October 2020
@ City Hall


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 2nd October 2020
@ Grimsby Auditorium


Beardyman
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Welly Club, The


Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche And Lucy Wainwright Roche
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Pocklington Arts Centre


Sue Clayton: Downright Marvellous At Large!
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Pocklington Arts Centre


Michael Bolton
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Hull Venue


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Grimsby Auditorium


Steve Hillage Band
Tuesday 6th October 2020
@ Welly Club, The


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 6th October 2020
@ Hull Venue


Simply Red
Wednesday 7th October 2020
@ Hull Venue


Aled Jones
Wednesday 7th October 2020
@ Beverley Minster


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 9th October 2020
@ CAST


Soul II Soul: Club Classics Tour
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Hull Venue


Friends! The Musical Parody
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Dome, The


Level 42
Monday 12th October 2020
@ Hull Venue


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ City Hall


Collabro
Saturday 17th October 2020
@ Hull Venue




Barton-upon-Humber cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Barton-upon-Humber using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Barton-upon-Humber events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: