Banham Information Online

Banham Information Online

Banham, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Banham Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Banham

Here is a list of events in and around Banham.

Page: 1 of 7

Craig David
Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


Comedy in the Park
Sunday 12th September 2021 to Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


The Mission
Tuesday 1st March 2022 to Tuesday 21st June 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Hundred Reasons
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Saturday 18th February 2023
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Norwich Arts Centre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Monday 14th March 2022 to Friday 28th April 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Aldous Harding
Friday 1st April 2022 to Wednesday 26th April 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Burke & Hare
Friday 6th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Saturday 7th May 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022
@ Norwich Cathedral


Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Friday 13th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Epic Studios


A Bunch of Amateurs
Wednesday 18th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Seckford Theatre


FREE modern choir session with the Ipswich Rock Choir
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ St Albans Catholic High School
Digby Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 3NJ


Housewives On Holiday
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Shakatak
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Epic Studios


Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Show Must Go On: The Musical Theatre Story
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Public Hall


Forever Nu!
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Martin Simpson and Andy Cutting
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Wingfield Barns


The Shires
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Charli XCX
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Martin Simpson And Andy Cutting
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Wingfield Barns


Dave Pearce 90S Dance Anthems
Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Epic Studios


Jessica Lynn
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Go West & Paul Young
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Christians
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Christians
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Christians + Lili Caseley
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Epic Studios


Premier League: Norwich City vs Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Carrow Road - Norwich City Football Club


Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)




Banham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Banham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Banham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: