Alston Information Online

Alston Information Online

Alston, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Alston Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Alston

Here is a list of events in and around Alston.

Page: 1 of 4

Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Monday 20th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Dirty Tattooed Circus
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The CIRCUS SONAS Family Show
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Pongo's Party
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Under Milk Wood
Wednesday 8th June 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Penrith Playhouse (Penrith Players Theatre)


Richard Durrant : Music For Mid Summer
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Upfront Gallery


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Introduction to Life Drawing with Catherine MacDiarmid
Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Rheged Centre- The Village in the Hill


Martin Barre Band
Thursday 16th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The Comedy Store (June)
Friday 17th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Don't Stop Queen Now
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


The Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Chris McGlade Forgiveness
Friday 24th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


DMTC: NHS We Thank You Concert
Friday 24th June 2022 to Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Blakk Sabbath & UKDC
Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Jack Savoretti
Wednesday 29th June 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


80s Live
Friday 1st July 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Schools'Outreach Concert
Tuesday 5th July 2022 to Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Carlisle Cathedral


"Sumer is Icumen In": An Evening of Music with the Cathedral Lay Clerks
Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ Carlisle Cathedral


Hadrian's Wall Choral Festival
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Carlisle Cathedral


The music of George Michael
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Old Fire Station, The


Sabbra Cadabra
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Brickyard, The


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Thursday 14th July 2022
@ Sands Centre, The


Made In Motor City
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Penrith Playhouse (Penrith Players Theatre)


Buzzcocks
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Brickyard, The


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Sands Centre, The




Alston cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Alston using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Alston events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: