uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. Camden People's Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Camden People's Theatre

Camden People's Theatre
58-60 Hampstead Road
London
NW1 2PY
Website
Camden People's Theatre Venue details


Land Of The Three Towers: Vol II
Thursday 17th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Any Change
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Obama And Me
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Wednesday 23rd May 2018


No Way Out
Thursday 24th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


This Is Just Who I Am
Thursday 24th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Friday Night Love Poem
Monday 28th May 2018


Black Catfish Musketeer
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Love+
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Big Bang: All Is True
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018


Someone Loves You Drive With Care
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018


Ouroboros
Friday 8th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


The Last Straw
Friday 8th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Big Bang: All Is True
Monday 11th June 2018


A Fortunate Man
Wednesday 13th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018


DoppelDanger
Wednesday 13th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.