uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. Cambridge Corn Exchange
  4. List Events

Events at: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
3 Parson's Court
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3QB
Website
Cambridge Corn Exchange Venue details


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Friday 26th May 2023


The Overtones
Monday 30th May 2022


Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel, Glenn Tilbrook
Saturday 4th June 2022


Dionne Warwick
Thursday 9th June 2022


The Hollies
Saturday 11th June 2022


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Saturday 18th June 2022


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Friday 24th June 2022


Brian Wilson
Saturday 25th June 2022


An Evening with David Sedaris
Sunday 24th July 2022


Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights
Sunday 11th September 2022


Agnes Obel
Wednesday 14th September 2022


Queen MacHine
Thursday 15th September 2022


Queen Machine Symphonic
Thursday 15th September 2022


Dexys
Tuesday 27th September 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Friday 30th September 2022


Dawn French Is A Huge T***
Saturday 1st October 2022


Madeleine Peyroux
Monday 3rd October 2022


Boyzlife
Tuesday 4th October 2022


Uriah Heep
Thursday 6th October 2022


Happy Mondays
Friday 7th October 2022


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Thursday 13th October 2022 to Friday 14th October 2022


An Evening with Levison Wood
Tuesday 18th October 2022


10cc
Friday 21st October 2022


Strike A Pose!
Wednesday 26th October 2022


Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 30th October 2022


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 31st October 2022


Al Stewart
Wednesday 2nd November 2022


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Friday 4th November 2022


The Proclaimers
Saturday 5th November 2022


Bellowhead
Sunday 13th November 2022


Saxon
Wednesday 16th November 2022


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Friday 18th November 2022


Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason
Saturday 19th November 2022 to Sunday 20th November 2022


Woman to Woman
Saturday 26th November 2022


Placebo
Wednesday 7th December 2022


The Queen Extravaganza
Friday 20th January 2023


The Musical Box
Wednesday 8th February 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023


Belinda Carlisle
Saturday 25th February 2023


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Friday 3rd March 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.