uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. Half Moon Putney
  4. List Events

Events at: Half Moon Putney

Half Moon Putney
93 Lower Richmond Road
Putney
London
SW15 1EU
Website
Half Moon Putney Venue details


Dick Laurie & The Elastic Band
Sunday 27th May 2018


Severs
Sunday 27th May 2018


The Smyths: The Smiths Tribute
Friday 1st June 2018


City Funk Orchestra
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Steve Gibbons
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Gits And Shiggles Comedy
Tuesday 5th June 2018


The Sex Pistols Experience: Sex Pistols Tribute
Saturday 9th June 2018


Hank Wangford And The Lost Cowboys
Sunday 10th June 2018


The Sabbath Years: Black Sabbath Tribute
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Ian McNabb
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Friday 15th June 2018


The Aultones
Saturday 16th June 2018


Dave Kelly And Christine Collister
Sunday 17th June 2018


Dick Laurie & The Elastic Band
Sunday 17th June 2018


Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Monday 18th June 2018


New Moon - A Night Of New Music
Monday 18th June 2018


Robin And Bina Williamson
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Skamite
Wednesday 20th June 2018


The John Verity Band
Thursday 21st June 2018


A Band Called Malice: The Jam Tribute
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart
Sunday 24th June 2018


New Moon - A Night Of New Music
Monday 25th June 2018


Gits And Shiggles Comedy
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Patchwork
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Arno Carstens
Thursday 28th June 2018


The Total Stone Roses: The Stone Roses Tribute & Oaysis: Oasis Tribute
Friday 29th June 2018


The Rollin' Stoned
Saturday 30th June 2018


Stipe - R.E.M. Tribute
Friday 6th July 2018


Available Jones
Sunday 8th July 2018


Peter Asher and Albert Lee
Thursday 12th July 2018


The Pretty Things
Friday 13th July 2018


Kast Off Kinks
Saturday 14th July 2018


Oye Santana: Carlos Santana Tribute
Sunday 15th July 2018


Pierre Bensusan
Wednesday 25th July 2018


The Collective AKA -
Thursday 26th July 2018


Paul Young's Los Pacaminos
Friday 27th July 2018


U2Baby: U2 Tribute
Sunday 26th August 2018


The Willows
Wednesday 5th September 2018


Cash: Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday 13th September 2018


Boot Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Boot Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Friday 23rd November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


Kast Off Kinks
Saturday 8th December 2018


Dr Feelgood
Thursday 13th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.