uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. O2 Forum ( Formerly HMV Forum)
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Forum ( Formerly HMV Forum)

O2 Forum ( Formerly HMV Forum)
9-17 Highgate Road
Kentish Town
London
NW5 1JY
Website
O2 Forum ( Formerly HMV Forum) Venue details


Jet
Tuesday 17th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fidlar
Wednesday 18th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ministry
Saturday 21st July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Portugal. The Man
Tuesday 24th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Thursday 26th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Menzingers
Friday 3rd August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bad Bunny
Saturday 4th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steven Tyler
Tuesday 7th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Princess Nokia
Monday 20th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


PNB Rock
Tuesday 21st August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rufus Du Sol
Thursday 23rd August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Oh Sees
Monday 3rd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joyner Lucas
Saturday 8th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Nines
Thursday 20th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kult
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Gang
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Spring King
Friday 28th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Against The Current
Saturday 29th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Story So Far
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Rifles
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Idles
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Neil Hilborn
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Carpenter Brut
Monday 22nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ash
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Heels Of Hell
Thursday 25th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Corrosion Of Conformity/Orange Goblin
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Greta Van Fleet
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Friday 9th November 2018


Michael Schenker Fest
Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Yxng Bane
Friday 16th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kurupt FM
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hookworms
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Shame
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


As It Is
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brothers Osborne
Sunday 2nd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Cast
Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


New Model Army
Thursday 13th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bury Tomorrow
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Twang
Friday 21st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dead South
Friday 15th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Fun Lovin' Criminals
Saturday 9th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.