uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. Grand Opera House
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Opera House

Grand Opera House
Cumberland Street
York
North Yorkshire
YO1 9SW
Website
Grand Opera House Venue details


ABBA Mania: Tribute To ABBA
Thursday 24th May 2018


Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)
Friday 25th May 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Saturday 26th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Summer Holiday: The Musical
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


The Dreamboys
Saturday 16th June 2018


Attitude Untamed
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Sun Records: The Concert
Sunday 24th June 2018


Peppa Pig's Adventure
Wednesday 27th June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Friday 29th June 2018


Boot Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Saturday 30th June 2018


It's Showtime
Saturday 7th July 2018


The Case Of The Frightened Lady
Monday 9th July 2018 to Saturday 14th July 2018


Hairspray: The Musical
Monday 16th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 25th July 2018


The Carpenters Story
Thursday 26th July 2018


Great Yorkshire Fringe 2018: Michael Palin CBE In Conversation With Robert Ross
Saturday 28th July 2018


Great Yorkshire Fringe 2018: Reginald D Hunter
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Drifters
Thursday 23rd August 2018


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 24th August 2018


Joan Collins: Unscripted
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Chris Ramsey: Just Happy To Get Out Of The House
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joan Armatrading
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Grand Opera House, York: Dracula - The Bloody Truth
Saturday 29th September 2018


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 8th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018


The Full Monty
Monday 15th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Richard Thompson
Monday 22nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 1st June 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.