uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall

Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2GR
Website
Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall Venue details


The Script
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday 29th February 2020


Stereophonics
Monday 2nd March 2020


Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together
Friday 6th March 2020


An Evening With Whitney: The Whitney Houston Hologram Tour
Saturday 7th March 2020


James Arthur
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Friday 27th March 2020


Rick Astley
Saturday 18th April 2020


Simple Minds
Monday 20th April 2020


Craig David
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Elbow
Friday 24th April 2020


McFly
Wednesday 6th May 2020


Trixie Mattel: One Woman Show
Friday 22nd May 2020


Gregory Porter
Tuesday 26th May 2020


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 28th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020


Gerry Cinnamon
Sunday 31st May 2020


Roger Hodgson
Tuesday 7th July 2020


Paw Patrol Live: Race To The Rescue
Saturday 8th August 2020


Cliff Richard
Saturday 10th October 2020


Michael Bolton
Sunday 11th October 2020


David Essex
Saturday 17th October 2020


Simply Red
Wednesday 21st October 2020


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Thursday 29th October 2020


Billy Ocean
Friday 6th November 2020


80s Classical
Saturday 14th November 2020


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 20th November 2020


Deacon Blue
Sunday 22nd November 2020


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Tuesday 1st December 2020


Status Quo
Thursday 3rd December 2020


Il Divo
Friday 18th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.