UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Speed Dating and Singles Events

UK Speed Dating and Singles Events

This section lists some of the speed dating and singles events from around the country.

Page 1 of 2

Speed Dating in Bournemouth
Tuesday 18th June 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce
2 Dean Park Crescent
Bournemouth


Speed Dating in Guildford
Tuesday 18th June 2019
@ All Bar One
Guildford


Speed Dating in Nottingham
Tuesday 18th June 2019
@ Pitcher and Piano
Nottingham


Speed Dating in Sheffield
Tuesday 18th June 2019
@ The Bessemer
Sheffield


Speed Dating in Birmingham
Wednesday 19th June 2019
@ Be At One
Piccadilly Arcade
Birmingham


Speed Dating in Cambridge
Wednesday 19th June 2019
@ La Raza
Cambridge


Speed Dating in Southampton
Thursday 20th June 2019
@ Maritimo Lounge, SO14 3LG
Southampton


Speed Dating in Swansea
Thursday 20th June 2019
@ Revolution
Cardiff


Speed Dating in Oxford
Tuesday 25th June 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce
Oxford


Speed Dating in Brighton
Wednesday 26th June 2019
@ Browns
Brighton


Speed Dating in Milton Keynes
Wednesday 26th June 2019
@ Aqua, The Hub
Aqua, The Hub, MK9 2GA
Milton Keynes


Speed Dating in Norwich
Wednesday 26th June 2019
@ All Bar One
Norwich


Speed Dating in Leicester
Thursday 27th June 2019
@ Halcyon Kitchen
Leicester


Speed Dating in Newcastle
Thursday 27th June 2019
@ Bonbar, Assembly Rooms
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Speed Dating in London
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
@ 68 & Boston
London


Speed Dating in Cardiff
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
@ Mocka Lounge
Cardiff


Speed Dating in Glasgow
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
@ Browns
Glasgow


Speed Dating in Torquay
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
@ Rock Garden
Torquay


Speed Dating in Worcester
Thursday 4th July 2019
@ Slug & Lettuce
Worcester


Speed Dating in Bournemouth
Tuesday 9th July 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce
2 Dean Park Crescent
Bournemouth


Speed Dating in Manchester
Wednesday 10th July 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce - Piccadilly
Manchester


Speed Dating in Norwich
Wednesday 10th July 2019
@ Be At One
Norwich


Speed Dating in Nottingham
Wednesday 10th July 2019
@ The Walrus
Nottingham


Speed Dating in Oxford
Wednesday 10th July 2019
@ Be At One
Oxford


Speed Dating in Leicester
Thursday 11th July 2019
@ Halcyon Kitchen
Leicester


Speed Dating in Reading
Thursday 11th July 2019
@ Matchbox
Reading


Speed Dating in Southampton
Thursday 11th July 2019
@ Maritimo Lounge, SO14 3LG
Southampton


Speed Dating in Birmingham
Wednesday 17th July 2019
@ Be At One
Piccadilly Arcade
Birmingham


Speed Dating in Brighton
Wednesday 17th July 2019
@ Browns
Brighton


Speed Dating in Newcastle
Thursday 18th July 2019
@ Bonbar
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Speed Dating in Bournemouth
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce
2 Dean Park Crescent
Bournemouth


Speed Dating in Guildford
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
@ All Bar One
16-17 North Street, GU1 4AF
Guildford


Speed Dating in Sheffield
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
@ Revolution
Sheffield


Speed Dating in Glasgow
Wednesday 24th July 2019
@ Browns
Glasgow


Speed Dating in Norwich
Wednesday 24th July 2019
@ Be At One
Norwich


Speed Dating in Reading
Thursday 25th July 2019
@ Matchbox
Reading


Speed Dating in Southampton
Thursday 25th July 2019
@ Maritimo Lounge, SO14 3LG
Southampton


Speed Dating in Nottingham
Tuesday 30th July 2019
@ Pitcher and Piano
Nottingham


Speed Dating in Oxford
Tuesday 30th July 2019
@ Slug and Lettuce
Oxford


Speed Dating in Cardiff
Wednesday 31st July 2019
@ the Philharmonic
Cardiff


Page 1 of 2