UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Horticulture and Gardening events

UK Horticulture and Gardening events

This section lists horticulture and gardening events such as plant fairs, bonsai exhibitions, etc. which are open to the general public.

NGS Gardens
Friday 1st January 2010- Ongoing
Britain


Fuchsia in the Glasshouse
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Jurassic Discovery " a summer of activities and fun
Saturday 21st July 2018 to Sunday 2nd September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Bat Walk at Wisley
Thursday 26th July 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Late
Friday 27th July 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Birds of Prey Weekend
Saturday 4th August 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


British Pteridological Society Show
Saturday 11th August 2018 to Sunday 12th August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Late
Friday 17th August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Carnivorous Plant Society Show
Saturday 18th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Bat Walk
Tuesday 21st August 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Surrey Sculpture Society Trail
Saturday 25th August 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Aroid Display in the Glasshouse
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Sunday 7th October 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Flower Show supported by Witan Investment Trust
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Early Photography Morning
Saturday 22nd September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Heather Society Show
Saturday 22nd September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Birds of Prey Weekend
Saturday 29th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking