UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Horticulture and Gardening events

UK Horticulture and Gardening events

This section lists horticulture and gardening events such as plant fairs, bonsai exhibitions, etc. which are open to the general public.

NGS Gardens
Friday 1st January 2010- Ongoing
Britain


Sculptures at Wisley
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Sunday 1st December 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Spectacular Plants Trail
Saturday 1st June 2019 to Friday 4th October 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Saturday Jazz in the Garden
Saturday 1st June 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
   Every Saturday
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Lates
Friday 21st June 2019
@ Woking
Wisley Lane, GU23 6QB
Woking


Wisley Live! Circus Weekend
Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 23rd June 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Walkies at Wisley
Wednesday 26th June 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019
@ Hampton Court Palace and Gardens
London


Fuchsias in the Glasshouse
Saturday 6th July 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Saturday Jazz in the Garden
Saturday 6th July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
   Every Saturday
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Bat Walk at Wisley
Wednesday 17th July 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Carnivorous Plant Society Show
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Sunday 21st July 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Walkies at Wisley
Wednesday 24th July 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Lates
Friday 26th July 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Wind in the Willows (outdoor theatre)
Sunday 28th July 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Tender and Hardy Fern Show
Saturday 3rd August 2019 to Sunday 4th August 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Bat Walk at Wisley
Thursday 8th August 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Surrey Sculpture Society Trail
Saturday 17th August 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Walkies at Wisley
Wednesday 21st August 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Live! Lates
Friday 23rd August 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Wisley Flower Show
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Sunday 8th September 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking