UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Children's and Family Events

UK Children's and Family Events

These events have been deemed to be suitable for children. Sometimes the event is further defined e.g. "Toddler's activities" or the age of the chilren that an event is suitable for is mentioned in the event description. If you are in doubt whether an event is suitable for your children please contact the venue or event organiser.

Walk an Alpaca Session
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Tuesday 8th December 2020
@ Cholderton Rare Breeds Farm
Salisbury


Summer Holidays
Wednesday 1st July 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Summer Festival of Feathers at Birdland
Friday 24th July 2020 to Tuesday 1st September 2020
@ Birdland Park and Gardens
Rissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire, GL54 2BN
Bourton-on-the-Water


Summer of Scoundrels and Scallywags
Friday 24th July 2020 to Monday 31st August 2020
@ Pirate's Quest
St Michael's Road, Newquay, Cornwall, TR7 1RA
Newquay


The National Motorhome & Campervan Show
Friday 31st July 2020 to Sunday 2nd August 2020
@ Peterborough Arena - East Of England Showground
Peterborough


International Owl Awareness Day
Tuesday 4th August 2020
@ Birdland Park and Gardens
Rissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire, GL54 2BN
Bourton-on-the-Water


Fireworks Spectacular & ABBA Tribute Act
Wednesday 5th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 10th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 10th August 2020 to Monday 31st August 2020
   Every Monday
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Queen Tribute Act
Wednesday 12th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Mad about the Lego brick
Thursday 13th August 2020 to Sunday 16th August 2020
@ Fakenham
Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 0LN
Fakenham


Mess it up Messy Play - AQUARIUM THEME
Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Eddie Catz Earlsfield
279 Magdalen Road, SW18 3NZ
London


Fireworks Spectacular & Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 17th August 2020
@ Flambards Village Theme Park
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 17th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Ed Sheeran Tribute Act
Wednesday 19th August 2020
@ Flambards Village Theme Park
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Ed Sheeran Tribute Act
Wednesday 19th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 24th August 2020
@ Flambards Village Theme Park
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Matricks Magic & Illusion Show
Monday 24th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Elton John Tribute Act
Wednesday 26th August 2020
@ Flambards Village Theme Park
Helston


Fireworks Spectacular & Elton John Tribute Act
Wednesday 26th August 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


CarFest South
Friday 28th August 2020
@ Laverstoke Park Farm
Overton


Mess it up Messy Play - SPLASH THEME
Thursday 10th September 2020
@ Eddie Catz Earlsfield
279 Magdalen Road, SW18 3NZ
London


Pumpkin Festival @Sunnyfields Farm
Saturday 10th October 2020 to Saturday 31st October 2020
@ Sunnyfields Farm
Jacobs Gutter Lane, Totton, Southampton, SO40 9FX
Southampton


Caistorail
Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 25th October 2020
@ Caistor Town Hall
Caistor


Curses and Crossbones at Pirate’s Quest
Saturday 24th October 2020 to Saturday 31st October 2020
@ Pirate's Quest
St Michael's Road, Newquay, Cornwall, TR7 1RA
Newquay


Fright or Flight at Birdland!
Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 1st November 2020
@ Birdland Park and Gardens
Rissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire, GL54 2BN
Bourton-on-the-Water


October Half Term
Saturday 24th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Halloween Fireworks Spectacular
Wednesday 28th October 2020
@ Flambards
Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA
Helston


Essex Festive Gift And Food Show 2020
Saturday 7th November 2020 to Sunday 8th November 2020
@ Brentwood Centre
Brentwood


Norfolk Festive Gift And Food Show 2020
Friday 13th November 2020 to Sunday 15th November 2020
@ Norfolk Showground - Norfolk Exhibition & Events Centre (NEEC)
Norwich


Each event can only be put in one category. Some events are put in by users, venues or event organisers so these events may be put in a different category for example Children's workshop may be listed under Children's Events or Courses & Workshops. You may need to look in related categories for some events.