UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Children's and Family Events

UK Children's and Family Events

These events have been deemed to be suitable for children. Sometimes the event is further defined e.g. "Toddler's activities" or the age of the chilren that an event is suitable for is mentioned in the event description. If you are in doubt whether an event is suitable for your children please contact the venue or event organiser.

Page 1 of 2

Mattel Play! Liverpool
Friday 10th March 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ The Royal Albert Dock
Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4AQ
Liverpool


ClueTrace Escape Room
Thursday 9th November 2017 to Thursday 7th November 2019
@ ClueTrace Escape Room
Shacklewell Lane, London, E8 2EB
London


Rush VR
Wednesday 13th December 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ XScape (SNO!Zone, City Limits, Mood, Revolution, Oceana)
Milton Keynes


Cadbury World
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Cadbury World
Birmingham


Underbelly Festival 2019: Monski Mouse's Baby Disco Dance Hall
Sunday 26th May 2019 to Sunday 28th July 2019
@ Underbelly Festival, Southbank
Belvedere Road Coach Park (between Southbank Centre and Jubilee Gardens), London, SE1 8XX
London


Summer In Battersea Park
Saturday 1st June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019
@ Battersea Park Nature Reserve - London Wildlife Trust
London


Escape The Jacket
Saturday 15th June 2019 to Saturday 22nd June 2019
@ Upper Norwood Library Hub
London


Aftermirth
Monday 17th June 2019
@ Bristol Old Vic
Bristol


Badger
Thursday 20th June 2019 to Friday 21st June 2019
@ Upper Norwood Library Hub
London


Swing Den South
Friday 21st June 2019
@ Upper Norwood Library Hub
London


Attic Arts Club Festival Closing Party Feat. Cats From Japan
Saturday 22nd June 2019
@ Upper Norwood Library Hub
London


Ice Age: The Lost Kingdom
Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 14th July 2019
@ Rouken Glen Park
Glasgow


Tiny Troopers
Saturday 22nd June 2019
@ National Army Museum
London


West End LIVE
Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 23rd June 2019
@ Trafalgar Square
London


The Big London Flea
Sunday 23rd June 2019
@ Hackney Arts Centre
London


Acoustic Cafe : Gegenforde
Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Witham, The
Barnard Castle


Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave Leicester 29th June
Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Music Cafe, The
Leicester


Dinos At Night
Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Dinosaur Adventure Park
Norwich


Festival 30
Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Seven Dials
Mercer Street, London, WC2H 9HD
London


The Great Exhibition Road Festival
Saturday 29th June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019
@ Exhibition Road
Exhibition Road, London, SW7 2DD
London


Victoria Dock Family Fun Day 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Victoria Park
South Bridge Road, Victoria Dock, Hull, HU9 1TS
Kingston-upon-Hull


The Big Jewish Summer Fete 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
@ Highbury Fields
Baalbec Road, London, N5 1QN
London


Junior Golf Camp at Trump Turnberry
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 to Thursday 15th August 2019
@ Trump Turnberry
Turnberry, Ayrshire, KA26 9LT
Girvan


The 3foot People Festival
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 to Thursday 4th July 2019
@ Hylands Park
Chelmsford


Research Open Day 2019
Thursday 4th July 2019
@ University College Hospital
235 Euston Road, London, NW1 2BU
London


Timber Festival
Friday 5th July 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019
@ Feanedock
Moira, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 6DQ
Swadlincote


Battle Of Britain Air Show
Saturday 6th July 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019
@ Lashenden/Headcorn Airport
Maidstone


Summer Fest
Saturday 6th July 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019
@ Waddesdon Manor
Aylesbury


Great British Food Festival - Chiswick Gardens
Friday 12th July 2019 to Sunday 14th July 2019
@ Chiswick House
London


Old Newton Country Fayre & Dog Show
Sunday 14th July 2019
@ Old Newton Village Hall
Church Road, Old Newton, IP14 4ED
Stowmarket


Craft Fair
Saturday 20th July 2019
@ Bridgwater Arts Centre
Bridgwater


Family Fun Garden Adventures with the Very Hungry Caterpillar
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Sunday 1st September 2019
@ RHS Garden Wisley
Woking


Great British Food Festival - Knebworth House 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Sunday 21st July 2019
@ Knebworth House & Park
Knebworth


Mindful Drinking Festival Summer 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
@ Old Spitalfields Market
London


Ice Age: The Lost Kingdom
Saturday 27th July 2019 to Sunday 11th August 2019
@ Heaton Park
Prestwich


Seaside Messy Play
Monday 29th July 2019
@ Eddie Catz Earlsfield
279 Magdalen Road, SW18 3NZ
London


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2019: Monski Mouse's Baby Disco Dance Hall
Friday 2nd August 2019 to Sunday 25th August 2019
@ George Square Theatre
Edinburgh


Princess Pumpalot: The Ghostly Farting Monk Hunt
Friday 2nd August 2019 to Monday 12th August 2019
@ Le Monde (Venue 47)
16 George Street, Edimburgh, EH2 2PF
Edinburgh


Rolls Royce, North Of England Rally
Sunday 4th August 2019
@ Harewood House and Bird Garden
Leeds


VW Festival
Saturday 10th August 2019 to Sunday 11th August 2019
@ Harewood House and Bird Garden
Leeds


Page 1 of 2

Each event can only be put in one category. Some events are put in by users, venues or event organisers so these events may be put in a different category for example Children's workshop may be listed under Children's Events or Courses & Workshops. You may need to look in related categories for some events.