UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Ballet

UK Ballet

Page 5 of 6

Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Wednesday 28th November 2018
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre
Felixstowe


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Thursday 29th November 2018
@ Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Guildford


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Thursday 29th November 2018
@ Majestic Theatre
Retford


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Friday 30th November 2018
@ Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Guildford


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Friday 30th November 2018
@ Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Saturday 1st December 2018
@ Castle Theatre & Studio, The
Wellingborough


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday 1st December 2018
@ Spa Bridlington, The
Bridlington


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Sunday 2nd December 2018
@ Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres
Great Malvern


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Sunday 2nd December 2018
@ Blackfriars Theatre & Arts Centre
Boston


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Monday 3rd December 2018
@ Shanklin Theatre
Shanklin


Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 4th December 2018 to Sunday 16th December 2018
@ Grand Theatre & Opera House
Leeds


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Tuesday 4th December 2018
@ Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth


The Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Giselle
Wednesday 5th December 2018
@ Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Wednesday 5th December 2018
@ Medina Theatre
Newport


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday 6th December 2018
@ Medina Theatre
Newport


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Friday 7th December 2018
@ Mowlem Theatre
Swanage


Cinderella
Saturday 8th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018
@ Festival Theatre
Edinburgh


The Nutcracker
Saturday 8th December 2018 to Sunday 9th December 2018
@ Landmark Arts Centre
London


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday 8th December 2018
@ Evesham Arts Centre at Prince Henrys High School
Evesham


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday 9th December 2018
@ Pyramid and Parr Hall
Warrington


Vienna Festival Ballet: Coppelia
Monday 10th December 2018
@ Penistone Paramount
Penistone


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 11th December 2018
@ Neeld Community And Arts Centre
Chippenham


English National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday 13th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018
@ London Coliseum
London


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday 13th December 2018
@ Strode Theatre
Street


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Friday 14th December 2018
@ Century Theatre
Coalville


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday 15th December 2018
@ Festival Drayton Centre
Market Drayton


The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 23rd December 2018
@ Watford Colosseum
Watford


English National Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Sunday 13th January 2019
@ London Coliseum
London


Swan Lake
Tuesday 26th March 2019 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Marlowe Theatre
Canterbury


Northern Ballet: Victoria
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019
@ Curve
Leicester


Northern Ballet: Victoria
Wednesday 10th April 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019
@ Festival Theatre
Edinburgh


The Great Gatsby - Northern Ballet
Wednesday 8th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019
@ Lowry, The
Manchester


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Thursday 9th May 2019 to Friday 10th May 2019
@ Everyman Theatre
Cheltenham


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Tuesday 14th May 2019 to Wednesday 15th May 2019
@ Derngate Theatre
Northampton


Northern Ballet: The Great Gatsby
Wednesday 15th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019
@ Mayflower Theatre
Southampton


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 17th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019
@ Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Nottingham


Northern Ballet: Victoria
Wednesday 29th May 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019
@ Grand Opera House
Belfast


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Hobson's Choice
Wednesday 19th June 2019 to Saturday 22nd June 2019
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre
Birmingham


Northern Ballet: Cinderella
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019
@ New Victoria Theatre
Woking


Page 5 of 6