UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Courses and Workshops

UK Courses and Workshops

This section lists some of the courses and workshops that are open to the public around the country.

Comics Club With Neill Cameron
Saturday 3rd November 2018 to Saturday 5th October 2019
@ Story Museum, The
Oxford


The Artist
Wednesday 9th January 2019 to Wednesday 13th March 2019
@ National Gallery
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course
Monday 14th January 2019 to Monday 4th March 2019
@ The Nursery Theatre Training Centre House, 6th Floor
Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course
Tuesday 15th January 2019 to Tuesday 5th March 2019
@ Theatre Delicatessen
2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course
Wednesday 16th January 2019 to Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ The Nursery Theatre Training Centre House, 6th Floor
Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course
Wednesday 16th January 2019 to Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ Poor School and Workhouse Theatre, The
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Wednesday | King's Cross
Wednesday 16th January 2019 to Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ Poor School and Workhouse Theatre, The
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Thursdays | Kings Cross
Thursday 17th January 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Poor School and Workhouse Theatre, The
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Thursdays | Liverpool Street
Thursday 17th January 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Theatre Delicatessen
2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Thursdays | London Bridge
Thursday 17th January 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019
@ The Nursery Theatre Training Centre House, 6th Floor
Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
London


Planet Play
Friday 18th January 2019 to Friday 8th March 2019
@ Chickenshed Theatre
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Monday | King's Cross
Monday 21st January 2019 to Monday 11th March 2019
@ Poor School and Workhouse Theatre, The
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Mondays | Liverpool Street
Monday 21st January 2019 to Monday 11th March 2019
@ Theatre Delicatessen
2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP
London


On Earth And Gardening
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
@ Institut Francais Du Royaume-Uni
London


Opera Prelude: Passionate Choices - Love & Duty In Verdi's Operas
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
@ Cadogan Hall
London


Learn To Crochet Amigurami
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
@ Toft Alpacas
Dunchurch


Hoopla Beginners Improv Workshop
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019
@ Theatre Delicatessen
2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP
London


Education in the Nature of Mind - Open Meeting
Sunday 27th January 2019
@ St Werburghs Centre
Bristol


Opera Prelude: Signore Ascolta! - The Tragedy Of Silence, Puccini, Orientalism And Miscommunication
Tuesday 29th January 2019
@ Cadogan Hall
London


Education in the Nature of Mind - Open Meeting
Sunday 3rd February 2019
@ St Werburghs Centre
Bristol


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Tuesdays | Liverpool Street
Tuesday 5th February 2019 to Tuesday 26th March 2019
@ Theatre Delicatessen
2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP
London


Education in the Nature of Mind - Open Meeting
Sunday 10th February 2019
@ St Werburghs Centre
Bristol


Outer Space/Inner Space
Saturday 16th February 2019
@ Mills Observatory
Dundee


Zenith Points
Saturday 16th February 2019
@ Mills Observatory
Dundee


Zenith Points
Saturday 16th February 2019
@ Mills Observatory
Dundee


Education in the Nature of Mind - Open Meeting
Sunday 17th February 2019
@ St Werburghs Centre
Bristol


Crimson Tea Parties Presents: Fitting The Female Form: A Brief History Of Underwear
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ The Royal College Of Nursing Library And Heritage Centre
20 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0RN
London


Nick Sharratt's Right Royal Drawalong
Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry


Creativity in Nursing: Music, Art, Writing
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Ty Maeth (RCN Wales)
King George V Drive East, Cardiff, CF14 4XZ
Cardiff


Helen Scales & Tim Pond - Wondrous Forms of Life
Thursday 14th March 2019
@ Exchange, The
London


Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Course | Tuesday | King's Cross
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Tuesday 7th May 2019
@ Poor School and Workhouse Theatre, The
London


Yamaha Music London Learn To Play Weekend March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019 to Sunday 24th March 2019
@ Yamaha Music London
London