Manor Park Information Online

Manor Park Information Online

Manor Park, Greater London, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Manor Park Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Play/Musical/Theatre

Events around Manor Park - Play/Musical/Theatre

Here is a list of events in and around Manor Park of type Play/Musical/Theatre.

Page: 2 of 2

Bugsy Malone The Musical
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Alexandra Palace


The Addams Family
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Brentwood Theatre


A Christmas Carol - Rose Theatre
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
@ Rose Theatre, Kingston


Blippi The Musical
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Lyric Theatre Shaftesbury


A CHRISTMAS CAROL-ISH... by Mr. Swallow
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Friday 23rd December 2022
@ Soho Theatre and Studio


Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Thursday 8th December 2022 to Friday 9th December 2022
@ Barn Theatre, The


Henry V 2023
Friday 9th December 2022 to Saturday 4th February 2023
@ Shakespeare Globe Theatre


Jack and the Beanstalk Pantomime
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Tuesday 27th December 2022
@ Harrow Arts Centre


KLDC Youth Theatre presents FAME
Sunday 11th December 2022
@ Electric Theatre


The Wizard of Oz Twickenham Blue Cast
Friday 16th December 2022 to Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


The Wizard of Oz Twickenham Green Cast
Friday 16th December 2022 to Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


Hamlet
Friday 16th December 2022
@ Courtyard Theatre


The Rat Pack at Christmas
Saturday 17th December 2022
@ Cadogan Hall


The Wizard of Oz Hampton Hill Red Cast
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Monday 19th December 2022
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


The Wizard of Oz Hampton Hill Yellow Cast
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Monday 19th December 2022
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


Humbug! The Musical
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Kings Theatre + Spotlites@Kings Theatre


The Rat Pack Christmas Show
Monday 19th December 2022 to Thursday 22nd December 2022
@ Pheasantry, The - Pizza Express


A Christmas Carol
Monday 19th December 2022 to Saturday 24th December 2022
@ New Victoria Theatre


The Hound of the Baskervilles
Tuesday 20th December 2022
@ Barbican Art Spaces


Legally Blonde Jr Twickenham Purple Cast
Wednesday 21st December 2022
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


Mrs Scrooge
Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Saturday 24th December 2022
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio


Peter Pan
Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Tuesday 27th December 2022
@ Curzon Centre, The


Peter Pan Relaxed Performance
Friday 23rd December 2022
@ Curzon Centre, The


Sleeping With Beauty: Adult Panto
Thursday 5th January 2023 to Saturday 7th January 2023
@ Brentwood Theatre


Mother Goose
Saturday 7th January 2023 to Saturday 21st January 2023
@ Erith Playhouse


The Commitments
Monday 9th January 2023 to Saturday 14th January 2023
@ New Wimbledon Theatre and Studio


Peter Pan - The Musical
Thursday 12th January 2023 to Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Hampton Hill Theatre


Hit the Road
Thursday 12th January 2023
@ Electric Theatre


Macbeth
Friday 13th January 2023 to Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Rose Theatre, Kingston


Titus Andronicus
Thursday 19th January 2023 to Saturday 15th April 2023
@ Shakespeare Globe Theatre