Orrell Information Online

Orrell Information Online

Orrell, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Orrell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Comedy

Events around Orrell - Comedy

Here is a list of events in and around Orrell of type Comedy.

Page: 1 of 3

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Jongleurs Comedy Club (closed)


Friday Barrel of Laughs
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 29th July 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


Saturday Barrel of Laughs
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 6th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Manford's Comedy Club
Friday 11th March 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022
@ Poynton WMC


The Big Room Presents: Evolution Comedy Club
Friday 18th March 2022 to Friday 18th November 2022
@ Heswall Hall


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Friday 25th March 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
@ Floral Pavilion Theatre


Comedy Course
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Friday 20th May 2022 to Friday 18th November 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 21st May 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Best Of The Comedy Store
Thursday 26th May 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Floral Pavilion Theatre


Fran Lebowitz
Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ Liverpool Philharmonic Hall


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 8th July 2022
@ St Helens Theatre Royal


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Marine Hall, The


Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up
Wednesday 13th July 2022 to Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Storyhouse


Hayley Ellis: Invisible Mam
Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Friday 22nd July 2022 to Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


Six (2022)
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 to Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Lowry, The


Hayley Ellis - The Invisible Mam
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Hayley Ellis - The Invisible Mam
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Billy Pearce
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Oswaldtwistle Civic Theatre


Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up
Friday 26th August 2022
@ King George's Hall


Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up
Saturday 27th August 2022 to Sunday 30th October 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Six
Tuesday 30th August 2022 to Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Avenue Q
Friday 2nd September 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Sunday 4th September 2022
@ Lowry, The