Walkden Information Online

Walkden Information Online

Walkden, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Walkden Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Walkden

Here is a list of events in and around Walkden.

Page: 4 of 14

Samantha Fish Band
Sunday 16th October 2022
@ Manchester Academy


Al Stewart
Sunday 16th October 2022
@ Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM)


James Taylor
Monday 17th October 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Ella Henderson
Tuesday 18th October 2022
@ O2 Ritz,The - formerly HMV Ritz


Blood Brothers
Tuesday 18th October 2022 to Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Lowry, The


Jersey Boys
Tuesday 18th October 2022 to Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Opera House


Tertia May
Wednesday 19th October 2022
@ YES


Essential 80s ft. Paul Young
Wednesday 19th October 2022
@ Bridgewater Hall


Actors
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Night People


Pavement
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Lowry, The


The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Pyramid and Parr Hall


Tony Hadley
Friday 21st October 2022
@ Bridgewater Hall


Dead Girls Academy
Friday 21st October 2022
@ Satans Hollow


The Feeling
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ O2 Ritz,The - formerly HMV Ritz


Will Young
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Roy Hemming's Hits of Motown Show
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Middleton Arena


Skipinnish
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Met Arts Centre and Studio


Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Albert Halls


Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Albert Halls


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ Lowry, The


Lil Tecca
Monday 24th October 2022
@ O2 Ritz,The - formerly HMV Ritz


Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Bridgewater Hall


The Magical Music of Harry Potter: Live in Concert
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Lowry, The


The Wannadies
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Gorilla


Twopence To Cross The Mersey
Tuesday 25th October 2022 to Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Albert Halls


Band of Horses
Wednesday 26th October 2022
@ Manchester Academy


The Neighbourhood
Wednesday 26th October 2022
@ Victoria Warehouse


Bob Floyd
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Manchester Academy


The Pitmen Poets
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Met Arts Centre and Studio