Chirk Information Online

Chirk Information Online

Chirk, Clwyd, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Chirk Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Chirk

Here is a list of events in and around Chirk.

Page: 2 of 5

Stated Quo: Status Quo Tribute
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Bootleg Blondie
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Storyhouse


The Quireboys
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Tivoli, The


Martin and Eliza Carthy
Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


We Were Promised Jetpacks
Tuesday 13th September 2022
@ St Mary's Centre


Led Into Zeppelin
Thursday 15th September 2022
@ Alexanders Jazz Theatre Bar


British Superbike Oulton Park 2
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Oulton Park


Walk Like a Man - Rescheduled Date
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Ellesmere Port Civic Hall


Walk Like A Man
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Ellesmere Port Civic Hall


Ben Walker & Kirsty Merryn
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


The Real Thing
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Wednesday 28th September 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Jordan Brookes: Fix
Wednesday 28th September 2022
@ Henry Tudor House


Marti Pellow
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Whitesnake UK
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Tivoli, The


Sari Schorr
Sunday 2nd October 2022 to Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Anvil
Tuesday 4th October 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Jive Talkin perform the Bee Gees
Friday 7th October 2022
@ Ellesmere Port Civic Hall


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Saturday 8th October 2022 to Sunday 9th October 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Vonda Shepard
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Neville Staple, Roddy Radiation and the Skabilly Rebels
Thursday 13th October 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Friday 14th October 2022
@ Theatre Severn


The Chicago Blues Brothers
Friday 21st October 2022
@ Oakengates Theatre @ The Place


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Crewe Lyceum Theatre


The Wildhearts
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Live Rooms, The


Woman to Woman
Thursday 27th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
@ Theatre Severn


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Crewe Lyceum Theatre


Halloween Burlesque Cabaret
Friday 28th October 2022
@ St Mary's Centre


Cats In Space
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Tivoli, The