Kirkburton Information Online

Kirkburton Information Online

Kirkburton, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Kirkburton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Leisure/Recreation

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Kirkburton - Leisure/Recreation

Here is a list of events in and around Kirkburton of type Leisure/Recreation.

Ben Hart: Wonder
Monday 24th January 2022
@ Lowry, The


Alpha Male Tea Party live in Sheffield
Saturday 5th February 2022
@ Record Junkee


The Greatest Magician
Wednesday 9th February 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Fascinating Aida
Thursday 10th February 2022
@ Lowry, The


Nobody
Thursday 10th February 2022 to Saturday 12th February 2022
@ HOME


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Saturday 12th February 2022 to Sunday 17th April 2022
@ Opera House


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Monday 14th February 2022 to Saturday 9th April 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Ben Hart: Wonder
Friday 25th February 2022
@ Civic, The


An Evening With Mike Sweeney
Friday 11th March 2022
@ Millgate Arts Centre (Players Theatre)


Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix
Thursday 17th March 2022 to Friday 18th March 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Tuesday 29th March 2022
@ St George's Hall


We Three Kings - Of Rock N Roll
Saturday 9th April 2022
@ Holmfirth Civic Hall


Champions of Magic
Sunday 10th April 2022
@ Opera House


John Shuttleworth's Back Again
Wednesday 13th April 2022
@ Lowry, The


The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz
Saturday 23rd April 2022
@ Lowry, The


Oh My God! It's the Church
Wednesday 11th May 2022
@ Deaf Institute, The


John Shuttleworth's Back
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Peak Cavern


Oh My God! It's the Church
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Brudenell Social Club


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 5th July 2022 to Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Lowry, The


Race Chaser Live - ft. Alaska and Willam
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ O2 Ritz,The - formerly HMV Ritz


Race Chaser Live - ft. Alaska and Willam
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ St George's Hall


An Evening with David Sedaris
Monday 1st August 2022
@ Lowry, The


Henry's Circus Party
Wednesday 17th August 2022
@ Oswaldtwistle Civic Theatre


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 11th October 2022 to Saturday 15th October 2022
@ Sheffield Lyceum Theatre


Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Thursday 27th October 2022 to Sunday 30th October 2022
@ First Direct Arena


Pay It Forward Comedy/music Event
Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Bakewell Town Hall


Penn & Teller
Sunday 4th June 2023 to Monday 5th June 2023
@ O2 Apollo Manchester