Rhoose Information Online

Rhoose Information Online

Rhoose, South Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Rhoose Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Rhoose

Here is a list of events in and around Rhoose.

Page: 6 of 9

Westlife
Sunday 11th December 2022 to Monday 12th December 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Socially Distant Sports Bar: Live!
Wednesday 14th December 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Christmas Social Dance with Mark Helmore
Tuesday 27th December 2022
@ Winter Gardens


The Queen Extravaganza
Monday 16th January 2023
@ St David's Hall


Big Country
Thursday 19th January 2023
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Dropkick Murphys
Friday 20th January 2023
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Belinda Carlisle
Saturday 4th February 2023
@ St David's Hall


The Musical Box
Wednesday 15th February 2023
@ St David's Hall


Gojira
Friday 17th February 2023
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Mike Bubbins
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Memo Arts Centre (formerly Barry Memorial Hall)


Mike Bubbins
Tuesday 28th March 2023
@ Glee Club, The


Mike Bubbins
Friday 31st March 2023
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Mike Bubbins: Throwback
Friday 31st March 2023
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 1st April 2023
@ St David's Hall


The Alarm
Saturday 15th April 2023
@ St David's Hall


Magic Mike: The Arena Tour
Saturday 6th May 2023
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff