Rhoose Information Online

Rhoose Information Online

Rhoose, South Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Rhoose Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Rhoose

Here is a list of events in and around Rhoose.

Page: 5 of 9

Kiefer Sutherland
Friday 4th November 2022
@ Tramshed


Sigrid
Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Cardiff University


Sigrid
Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10)


Anastacia
Sunday 6th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


Sean McLoughlin: So Be It
Wednesday 9th November 2022
@ Glee Club, The


Woman to Woman
Friday 11th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


The Carpenters Experience
Friday 11th November 2022
@ Memo Arts Centre (formerly Barry Memorial Hall)


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Friday 11th November 2022
@ New Theatre


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Saturday 12th November 2022
@ ICC Wales


The Concert Carousel
Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Blakehay, The


Dan Nightingale
Sunday 13th November 2022
@ Glee Club, The


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 13th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


Saxon
Monday 14th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


Judy Collins
Tuesday 15th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


Winter Ball with Mark Helmore
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Winter Gardens


The Ruts DC
Sunday 20th November 2022
@ Globe, The


Bellowhead
Sunday 20th November 2022
@ St David's Hall


Sea Girls
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
@ Cardiff University


Sea Girls, Giant Rooks
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
@ Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10)


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
@ Glee Club, The


Placebo
Thursday 24th November 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Genesis Visible Touch
Friday 25th November 2022
@ Globe, The


December63 "oh What A Night"
Saturday 26th November 2022
@ ICC Wales


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Sunday 27th November 2022
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Yard Act
Sunday 27th November 2022
@ Tramshed


Macc Lads
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Tramshed


Killer Queen
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric
Monday 5th December 2022
@ Glee Club, The


The Bootleg Beatles
Wednesday 7th December 2022
@ St David's Hall